Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy - 12 pack
  • Slavka
  • May 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lisle

My cats fave

I tried different foods ,sort of did an experiment on Kitken.
But 2 weeks later I realized his fave is Fancy Feast.Chicken flavour dry food and ckn in gravy too.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • MartyV
  • January 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Eureka, CA, USA

All time, 4 cat fave

My very first cat loved this more than any other flavor. Now my current family of 3 sing in harmony and dance around my feet as soon as I open the can. I must stand over them as they eat to keep the faster eaters from moving over to their sibling's bowl. One Fancy Feast can-full easily feeds all 3 of my 18-20 pound cats, as they also have kibble rations a couple of times a day.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • HeatherN
  • November 9, 2012

Tarman

My cats love this..... they would eat all day if I would let them.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • digin
  • March 24, 2016
Loyal pet owner from home

fancy feast clasic

my cats could not eat this fast enough. I have never seen my cats love their food so much [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • janetrm0402
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Massapequa Park
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Happy Cat!!

My cat love this stuff. Each can is a pretty good size portion so I usually split one can between for 2 servings. I started feeding him wet food twice a day with his dry food and he eats it all up without taking a break. I mix a little water with it to make a kind of gravy if he loves it.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • ABGregory55
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from ABGregory55
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it!

My cat really loved this cat food, all 3 flavors, he really gobbled it up and wanted more, and he can be picky at times.It made me happy when he ate and liked it, I will be buying it and would recommend it to anyone with a picky cat.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • JeffV
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from NY

Our Cat likes Ir

Cat eats it up. He is picky about what he eats. He should have been named Morris.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chopped Grill Feast Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • MeowMeow
  • August 8, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Erie, PA

PICKY EATER

My baby girl will eat nothing but Fancy Feast Classic Chopped Grill Feast... We purchase by the case !!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • TinaMarie
  • September 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Las Vegas

Mom

This cat food is the only food she has had for 15years !! And she loves it ...

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Nikk
  • February 17, 2017
Loyal pet owner from 22980

Veggie Feeders Read

First off, I read other reviews. Those who are upset their cats get sick when feeding their cats food (even FF) with veggies, cats descended from the desert, how dare you feed them any type of veggies!! Also those who feed their cats dry food, you are not the brightest crayons. FF Chicken or any pate is wonderful for my cat. I usually do a completely raw diet, as if the best for a healthy cat seeing in natural they only eat raw diets (and eat grass to purge their stomachs) but I can't afford that option at the moment. FF is very well priced as well as a healthier options in comparison to the alternative. It makes me very happy to see her have even more energy and see her play. Shes been eating it for 3 months now and has lost her fat weight and she stays full all day with three healthy cans, she is now 6.3 lbs as the vet wanted her weight to be. I'm pleased with this product. :D We are currently happy and healthy. <3 Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Letty406
  • September 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast Variety Pack Cat Food

I have been giving my cats Fancy Feast Cat Food and they love the variety pack flavors. My cats are very picky and when I introduced them to this food they ate every bit wanting more.I just give them a can each in there dry cat food as a treat. I look forward to trying other fancy feast flavors for my spoiled cats.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • ChuckB
  • November 8, 2012

gravy & grilled

our cats bernie and belushi would'nt have it any other way! they love all the grilled flavors{ especially liver and chicken and grilled ocean whitefish} and the gravy lovers chicken and the beef!. and of course they get only the best!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?