Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
90

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
121,250

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • amanda_ky_14980764
    • August 1, 2017

    Fancy Feast Creamy Delights

    My animal devoured the Fancy Feast Creamy Delights within moments of it being opened. He recognizes the PinchMe box and gets so excited for his possible treats in the box! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • amy_in_22610654
    • July 31, 2017

    wet cat food

    My cat really enjoyed this product. I will be purchasing in future [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • YelenaK_11742899
    • September 22, 2018

    I bought few different cans an...

    I bought few different cans and my cats loved it! Highly recommend it to all cat owners!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • karleen__wi_15036243
    • July 25, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Amazing

    My cat practically inhaled this wet food. I'd say she liked it very well

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • DanaW
    • November 8, 2012
    Loyal pet owner from beaumont texas

    cat loves this

    he loves the taste and has tasted other of fancy feast and liked them to

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • sonia_al_17586755
    • July 31, 2017

    Cats loved it

    Grest addition to cat food. My cat gobbled it right up [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • judy_ky_17763354
    • August 2, 2017

    Fancy Feast Creamy Delights Wet cat food

    When I received my sample of Fancy Feast Creamy Delights wet cat food from Pinchme.com I immediately gave it to my cat. My cat loved it. It ate every bite and would have eaten more if I had of had more. I will definitely be purchasing this for my cat regularly. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • CorriW13813258
    • December 30, 2018

    My cats absolutely love this....

    My cats absolutely love this. It is their new favourite. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • March 25, 2019

    Thanks for sharing your wonderful Fancy feedback!

  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • rita_ca_15047889
    • August 1, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fancy feast creamy delight

    My cat would not even wait for me to scoop the food out of the can. She loved it so much she wanted more

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • maria_nj_14989443
    • August 14, 2017

    My cat looks happy

    FANCY FEAST® CREAMY DELIGHTS™ WET CAT FOOD make happy my little fella. The first time when I open the can my cat starting jumping crazy and meow for her new food. That's mean makes me happy, he likes the food and makes me decide to buy the FANCY FEAST® CREAMY DELIGHTS™ WET CAT FOOD all the time for him. Thank you to let us to try the new cat food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • ROBINMARYJON_424452512
    • June 5, 2018

    My cats both were very happy and purred the whole time they ate it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • PATRICIAFON_42458748
    • June 6, 2018

    My cats loved this cat food and they ate every bite that was in their dish. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?