Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • tilly_oh_17901346
    • August 1, 2017

    Awesome food

    Fancy feast creamy delights is the best food. My cat loved it more than anything eaten. She went for it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • jennifer_nj_17881335
    • August 14, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Rosie Loves

    Fancy Feast Creamy Delights is now the only food that Rosie will eat.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • anna_fl_17795078
    • August 11, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Treat for my cats

    I gave the Fancy feast creamy delights to my cats Bonnie and Clyde and they loved it. They ate the entire can in one sitting. The appearance and texture were gourmet.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • KARINELON_5031283009
    • June 6, 2018

    My cat is a picky eater but she loved the Fancy Feast. In fact, she loved it so much that I have been buying it ever since! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    • Debbiecummings
    • July 20, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from georgia

    My cats love it!

    My cats have been eating Fancy Feast for almost 10 years & love it. Our cats wake us up each morning to be fed. They love to eat fancy feast & even want it for a snack at dinner time.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • VroniqueL12075678
    • October 10, 2018

    My cat really like it! Will su...

    My cat really like it! Will sure be buying this again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • jessica_tx_15189690
    • July 30, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    A great food for cats

    A great food for cats that don't like eating dry food this would be a better route to go for wet cat food for your cat

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • desiree_mi_15138890
    • July 24, 2017

    My cats love this stuff

    Every time I open up a can of fancy feast my cats start meowing and going crazy! I always like to keep some on hand for them for a little treat! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • michelle_mi_15312872
    • August 1, 2017

    Cats licked it up!!

    I received a free sample of Fancy Feast Creamy Delights from PinchMe. My cats all prefer wet cat food as a treat that is creamy or has a lot of gravy. This food was a 'Creamy Delight' to them! Usually my cats will leave the little bits after licking the Creamy stuff off the tops, but this food was was eaten in its entirety. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • carmen_ga_15319776
    • August 2, 2017

    Love

    My cat, Arnold, loved this wet food! He ate it all in one sitting! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • BRANDONFBC_5031150034
    • June 1, 2018

    My cat devoured it within minutes of opening the can. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • bubba_fl_15314138
    • July 31, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    The cat loved it!

    I got FANCY FEAST® CREAMY DELIGHTS™ WET CAT FOOD from PinchMe. The cat loved it! She ate it faster than her normal food.

    Was this review helpful?