Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • melinda_mo_15094184
  • August 15, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy feast creamy delights wet cat food

My cat loves the fancy feast creamy delights wet cat food. She can't get enough! Everytime she sees the pinch me box she gets very curious and bounces off the walls!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • babyboo_ky_22636951
  • May 14, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

our cat loved the taste

our cat is very picky but she really loved eating this. so we will get her more

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • JRMy
  • May 23, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Portland, OR

Cat loved it!

I grabbed one of these as a small treat for my cat and she gobbled it right up!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • kendra_ca_22562969
  • April 5, 2019

My cat loved this

My cat was happy and I was happy to be able to give him good stuff [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • MaryB12104248
  • October 12, 2018

My cat(dunno) wanted more so I...

My cat(dunno) wanted more so I had to go to the grocery store and buy more.When my cat is happy I'm happy!!.You can send more coupons,lol. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • October 13, 2018

What a sweet story! You’re definitely Dunno's favorite person!

Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • renee_vt_15097023
  • July 18, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat couldn't get enough Creamt Delights!

I received a can of Fancy Feast Creamy Delights free from PinchMe and my cat loves this product! I often feed her other Fancy Feast varieties so she is familiar with their food, but I think the texture of this product is what my older cat really loved. I will definitely buy this for her again when I find it in stores!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • kimberly_nc_22649225
  • April 11, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat food

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals wet cat food was a hit in my house. My cats devoured it.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • linda_vt_15193609
  • August 1, 2017

my fur babies loved it

Fancy Feast Creamy Delights is I believe one of my cats favorite wet cat food.I will definetly be buying lots of this for my fur babies [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • cassie_va_22537031
  • April 9, 2019

My Cats Loved It

My 3 cats all loved the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food! They each got some from the same can because they usually only eat hard food, but they LOVED the wet. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • shannon_pa_15131725
  • July 25, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast

After receiving my sample of Fancy Feast Creamy Delights, I had a happy cat! I have several cats but one of them is an extremely picky eater. He ate it in like 5 seconds! Very pleased!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • tresa__nc_17587741
  • August 7, 2017

she loves it

My cat loved this food. Now every time I go into the kitchen, she runs in meowing like im going to give her a can 10 times a day. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • wendy_fl_15012096
  • August 3, 2017

Cats loved it

Owner of 6 cats; ages from 16 years old - 3 years old. My cats are very finicky and when I introduced Fancy Feast Creamy Delights they never hesitated with eating it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?