Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Cb0003
  • February 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Harleyville, SC, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Value

My finicky senior cat loves this product and that says alot because he usually hates pate

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • 2kidsnakitty
  • May 24, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Michigan, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Big taste big price

Great products love the gourmet varieties but hate the price for such a small amount of the product

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Marge
  • November 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Kansas

Mrs

One of my cats has kidney disease. He needs wet food & prefers brands that have Pate. He LOVED the reference brand that I selected to review. This was the first time my cat tried this pate. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Staceyraye
  • January 13, 2017
Loyal pet owner from VA

Sabrina Loves Fancy Feast Medleys

My cat is a finicky eater; however she loves this food and eats every bite! It can be a bit rich for her delicate digestive system, so I alternate the Medleys with other varieties such as classic and gravy lovers. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • tayemo
  • March 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from California

She likes it!

My Pinky is a very finicky eater. She doesn't like pates, but prefers dry kibble and grilled with gravy wet. I received a sample in the mail of the new Medley Pate. When I opened the can, she came running (of course) and I put her bowl down on her mat. I did not expect her to eat it, but the aroma was very enticing (even to me!) and she proceeded to devour everything!
I will definitely buy more of these to add to the variety of Fancy Feast meals she already enjoys! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • BlackCatLove
  • January 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Cape Canaveral, FL, USA

My cat loved it!

I was impressed by the look and high quality of the food. Since feeding this to my cat, she is very excited when it is time to eat! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Launa7
  • April 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from PA

4 cats LOVE Medleys

Well, our cats have always loved fancy feast both dry (filet Mignon) and wet food. Then I found Medleys, ALL Medleys,and they are begging me for it every morning! I open 2 cans and 4 kittys lap it up like they are starving to death. They all LOVE it. Its really a lot pricy for us retired folks but I just cant stop feeding it now after they are hooked. I'm just happy they love their food and they look forward to breakfast and a clean bowl of water after, then they are gone sleeping it off for hours! Thanks Fancy Feast for making our babies so happy. Please send me coupons for 4 kitties!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Myheart
  • July 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Tennessee
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Must try for cats!

Diverse lines of product and flavors. Cute packaging and my cat loves anything from this brand.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Brandy43
  • November 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Arkansas

Spoiled by Fancy Feast

I know my 2 cats enjoy the best in life, especially Fancy Feast!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • JillC
  • March 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Boston

Yum - pate!!

All 3 cats loved it! It seemed easy to eat even with missing teeth... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • CharleyT
  • February 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Fruit Cove, FL, USA

Good Food

My cat loved it and ate every bite of the can!!! This doesn't happen often!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • LaIndia
  • August 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

More please

My finicky cat that only eats people tuna and people chicken loved the Medley's in two feedings and asked for more.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?