Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Weesa
    • March 16, 2016
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat Food for my Cat

    I received this can of cat food free in exchange for my review. My cat ate it and he didn't put his nose up at it at all.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Angi
    • March 24, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from California

    Cats liked it

    I got a coupon and bought this for my cats. They can't get enough. I was a little iffy on spinach but my cats ate it and liked it.

    Fancy Feast is a good budget food. I feed my cats FF and some more expensive brands for variety but these are good cat cans.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • cynn
    • October 28, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from coatesville, pa

    Medley sample

    I was a bit skeptical as I used to serve Biji Fancy Feast and he no longer would eat it. I received the sample yesterday and gave him some for breakfast today. he loved it and happily ate it. I am excited to try more of the line, especially the pate. Thank you very much for the sample! Biji is so picky and I am so happy when he enjoys his food! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Mimivena
    • July 18, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Louisiana

    Awesome

    I received a free can in the mail and I was skeptical. My young Miss Pickles is very picky about her food so I was extremely surprised when she immediately gobbled up the whole can! Guess I will be serving this to her on a regular basis. Thanks for introducing it by sample. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Devilhorns
    • March 25, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from London, Ontario, Canada

    Kitty loves it!!

    My cat is older and her stomach is iffy. We tried everything and then we found this. The florentine is the best for our cat. She's a much happier cat. Thanks (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • loveblecat99
    • February 12, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Ohio
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    cat owner

    I was able to get a free sample and the small can was gone in less than 5 minutes with my 2 cats. they enjoyed it! my female cat is only allowed soft food for the rest of her life, and the free can was helpful

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • CrazyKittyMommy
    • March 26, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Kentucky
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Recommend Medleys

    My cat is very picky on her wet and dry food but she devoured this!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Monkeymom
    • January 19, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Connecticut

    Wonderful variety

    My special cat was delighted with this food. She is 17 years old, weighs only 5 lbs, and is a feeding challenge, but we love her and try everything to make her happy. She was thrilled with this food. She ate with gusto, and even licked her bowl. We could not have been more thrilled to see her truly enjoying her food. Best of all, I was able to find this at the market, so I am thrilled. Thank you so much! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Phebe
    • August 23, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Illinois

    Awesome cat dinner

    I have a very picky cat named Echo. Finding a cat food she will eat has been an on going process for me. She refuses to eat dry food at all. As far as canned goes, she will only eat pate's and turns her nose up at anything else. In the line of pate's, we have tried just about everything. If she does not turn her nose up at it, she will only eat about 25% or less of a 5.5 oz can. The rest goes to waste. I was very impressed with the sample of Fancy Feast. She obviously likes the taste because she gobbled it all up. I have never seen her enjoying her food this much. Love, love, love the size of these smaller cans nothing is going to waste. I am now only buying the Fancy Feast. I am sticking with the Fancy Feast pate's which she seems to love. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • DaniSch
    • July 7, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats go crazy for this!

    We rarely feed our cats wet food. We have 4 cats, ages 4, 9, 10 and 10. One of the 10 year old cats has been having trouble eating hard food due to his teeth. Let me tell you...this cat is able to gobble down an entire can of this in one sitting! The flakes are small enough for him to grab and chew, and he loves the taste. My other cats enjoy it as a treat as well.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • sarahcp
    • February 1, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Tampa, FL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    He Loved It!

    After I opened the can, I can't really say for sure what my cat thought of it. Once he ran to his dish, all I was able to see was his tail swaying back and forth. When he finally came up for air the dish was empty! I think it's a pretty safe bet to say he love it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • sunnyjcz
    • April 19, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Roanoke, VA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Yeah, Pate

    I received a free sample in the mail and immediately gave it to my two cats. They do not like chunky food so I was very happy to see that it was pate. They were very happy too. They gobbled it up. I was a big hit to say the least. I have not found the pate in my store yet, but I will keep looking.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?