Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • vita_nj_22740693
    • April 5, 2019

    Vinager 16 loved fancy feast naturals

    My vinager is 16 at this point very picky I tried everything.I found the perfect dinner for her in Fancy Feast Natural cat food [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • heather_pa_22685107
    • April 8, 2019

    Best cat food

    My cat loves Fancy Feast Gourmet natural wet cat food! She normally only likes dry food but she went nuts over this one! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • michele_ny_22539238
    • May 6, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great Cat Food

    My cat can be a picky eater. But when I gave her Fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food, she immediately went over to her bowl and ate it up! I want to give my cat food with no ingredients other than natural food. I will be buying Fancy feast gourmet natural wet cat food for her.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • debbie_tn_22578769
    • April 6, 2019

    very good

    Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food my cat eat it all right up she loved it i will be buying this soon [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • karen_ca_22602516
    • April 11, 2019

    My Cat loves it!!!

    I received a free sample of "Fancy Feast; Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food" from PINCHme and I'm sooo glad I did. I've Neve seen such natural looking wet cat food. I'm also positive (based on my cats reaction) that this stuff tastes Super good!! He loves it so we've since changed his wet food to this! Try it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • lisa_md_22660545
    • March 27, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat liked it. Great flavors

    Cat liked it so much he licked it clean and pushed it off the table. He loves seafood flavors

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • masha_tx_22611456
    • May 3, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loved it

    My cat loved this Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food by Fancy Feast! And unlike some other brands of wet cat food, it actually smells well. The list of ingredients was also very reasonable.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • lauren_tx_22659128
    • April 9, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    happy kitty

    my kitty eat it all in one sitting! she loved the wet food

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • kitty_va_22573985
    • April 8, 2019

    Fancy Feast

    My Midnight loved the food. I was a little skeptical i do try to buy healthy foods with natural ingredients for him. When i opened it up he sniffed it and knew it wasn't his usual treat but immediately sniffed a second time and started to try and eat it before i could get it in his bowl. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • susan_nc_22596775
    • April 2, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    great product

    fancy feast is the best gourmet naturals wet cat food is the best for my cat

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • pamela_ut_22682497
    • April 9, 2019

    Its good

    My cats really liked the food, it was super easy a whole can feed two of 3 cats, the one doesn't like wet food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • cathy_oh_22565959
    • March 29, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loves it!

    Since trying Fancy Feast cat food my cats will only eat Fancy Feast can food. They spoiled

    Was this review helpful?