Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • karin_mi_22537874
  • April 10, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat food seems to really agree with my mature cat. Even though PinchMe sent me a sample can of this, my cat won't eat anything else. great. But she seems to really like it and puts her nose up at the old stuff.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • pamela_ut_22678212
  • April 19, 2019

Cat loved it!

My cat loved Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food it ate it all very quickly . I like how it has added vitamins and minerals. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • jamie_ca_22626490
  • April 8, 2019

FANCY FEAST GOURMET NUTRIENTS WET CAT FOOD

My cats loved the FANCY FEAST GOURMET NATURALS WITH ADDED VITAMINS, MINERALS & NUTRIENTS WET CAT FOOD. Wish the container was larger or more than 1 since I have multiple cats. But they enjoyed and wanted more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • mirna_ca_22551660
  • April 26, 2019

Fancy kitty dinner

Fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food was great my kitty’s really enjoyed it and wanted more I had to go out and get a whole box [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Pate Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • Lorrielee
  • May 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lancaster, Pennsylvania
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat Loves Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals

My cat has a new favorite food!! I was skeptical as to whether or not my cat would eat; Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Pate, but he loveds it!
I like the fact that it has natural ingredients in it, and is much better for my cat, then his last Cat Food. It is also very easy to serve this. I don't like runny wet Cat Food, and this one is not runny at all.
I will only buy Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Pate Cat Food from now on.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • anna_tx_22564343
  • March 27, 2019

Great Wet Food

I was in the market for grain-free wet food, and was at first unaware of this type of Fancy Feast. However, after trying this type, I am excited to start using it instead of the other grain-free wet food I use now. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • tom_id_22641799
  • May 2, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

3 felines all went nuts

I received this sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food from Pinchme recently. We have 3 cats and all snarfed down this product without hardly coming up for air.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • shannon_wi_22541447
  • April 19, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Excellent

I received the Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food by Fancy Feast, from PINCHme completely free for testing purposes. I like that it’s a natural product and my cat seemed to really enjoy it!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • chelsea_ky_22658885
  • March 29, 2019

Fancy feast

Rhe fancy feast gourmet naturals were can food was a big hit with my 2 male cats. They enjoyed it very very much! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • jessica_nj_22631904
  • April 9, 2019

Our cat, Spice, loved it!

Our cat, Spice, loved the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals wet cat food! She ate it right up and seemed to enjoy it more than her typical meals! Thanks [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • sherilyn_ut_22741814
  • May 2, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it

Fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food, it was the best my cat who has a wonky jaw, just feasted on that and it was gone in 5 minutes. It normally takes a half hour for his other wet food.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • BMcD
  • June 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kannapolis, NC

Great Product

My cat loves this food, which totally surprised me. He is very picky and usually will not eat wet food at all. He prefers dry food with a crunch. It was wonderful to see him enjoying something different that I know is also good for hi. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?