Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • autumnfaery4298
  • January 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Smithville, Texas

He's hooked

Just got a new cat and he loves fish. So, I tried the classic box of seafood flavors. So far he loves the Classic Savory Salmon, so, that means it is wonderful! I will buy the Salmon flavor for him most often. :)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • pattersonsk
  • May 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Scarborough, Toronto, ON, Canada

Easy to feed

My baby Princes loves this small can so nothing spoiles (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • DeeMarrie
  • August 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Winchester, VA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

My cat has been very picky with food, I like giving her soft food once a day at dinner and other brands she just would turn her head up at. This is the one that she never does that to and tries to beg for more

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Cherri5
  • October 8, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Sunnyvale, CA, USA

Most Favorite!

This is my cats most favorite of the Fancy Feasts! If this one is not one of the two meals a day, they turn up their noses. :)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • fmcbaby
  • March 19, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Camden NJ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

kitty loves broths

My cats a picky eater. Loves broths. I got a free sample of the new TENDER CHICKEN FANCY FEAST CLASSIC with chicken & vegetables and he loved it. Texture was amazing and looks like human food probably why he loved it lol.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • 3Felines
  • June 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Centurion, South Africa

Best Food for Diabetic

Recently my cat Lilly has been diagnosed diabetic. She would only eat little, I was desperate to have her eat. I was recommended by diabetic cat's owner on internet to feed her Fancy Feast Classic. I bought some cans with different flavors. The moment I gave her the Fancy Feast Classic, she gobbled up. Then I started feeding her, and I note that Classic Turkey & Giblets Feast is her favorite. She cleaned her plate when eat this food. Her other favorite is Tender Liver & Chicken Feast. Will continue buying them, just wish they are cheaper. She even could smell it and come running fast to the kitchen, going crazy for it. Now it is hard because she is diabetic, I have to control her eating now!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • RachelSanders
  • March 20, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Chattanooga, TN

Classic Feasts

My cats love Fancy Feast Classics, from Savory Salmon to Tender Beef and Chicken. I love Fancy Feast Classics because there are not grain or grain products listed in the ingredients and I know I'm giving them something better!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • BeaP
  • July 13, 2012
Loyal pet owner from CONNECTICUT

MRS

I LOVE IT, MY CAT THINKS I'M GIVING HIM A TREAT WHENEVER HE GETS THIS FOR DINNER.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • rdsxfn14
  • April 6, 2016
Loyal pet owner from VA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Picky cat loved it

My cat is very picky about what he eats. So it's great when i find something that he loves.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Jamie08
  • November 6, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Springfield, IL, USA

Classic fancy feast

Mickey loves fancy feast.

I know how healthy it is too. No problems ever from Fancy Feast it keeps him healthy too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • kittykibble5
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Apple Valley
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

PurrrrTastic

I gave my 3 cats 2 cans of pate fancy feast to split. They ate everything in their bowls and licked them clean. Especially for my spoiled brats they tend to stick to one brand of food only. They actually didnt turn their noses up to fancy feast. Purrtastic 6 paws up!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Peaches101
  • July 25, 2015

AMAZING!

My cat is a picky eater, but she really loves Fancy Feast! It's affordable and my cat really enjoys it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report