Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • danaff1
    • January 21, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from New York

    My furbaby loved it!

    My cat did not hesitate to lick every last morsel from his plate and was looking for more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • ChereseCobb
    • February 3, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Knoxville, TN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Cat Hated Wild Salmon Primavera with Garden Veggies and Greens. (She still is a Fancy Feast fend though!)

    I know Fancy Feast is a high-quality product. After all, Queenie is obsessed with Fancy Feast's Mornings Medley with trout, veggies, and eggs. However, she hated the Wild Salmon Primavera with garden veggies and greens. I also tried the chicken and tuna varieties. She'd run or try to rake these like they were waste in her litter box. In Fancy Feast's defense, she hates all pate food. (The neighborhood strays loved them though!) If they make these in the chunk or shredded variety, I'm sure she'd love them. By the way, she loved the box that the free samples were sent in so much she still sleeping in it. Thank you for letting us try your product out.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Mitzy
    • April 24, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from PA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Miss Scarlett says " Thank You"

    i adopted a senior cat named Miss Scarlett and of the various types of canned cat foods that I have tried , she eats very little and it goes to waste. She ate her first can of Fancy Feast Medleys this morning and loved it. She ate every last bit !

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • CK55
    • February 4, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Weeki Wachee, FL, USA

    My cat loves Fancy Feast

    Of course our cat loves this. I wish it wasn't as expensive. We only have the one cat, but he can and does pack it away. I love seeing him get so excited as he waits for his plate to be put down in front of him. He tries to get every last morsel. Great stuff, I guess! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • litlmite
    • October 18, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Wy

    Enjoyed it

    I got a sample in the mail today. My cat is is 14 years old so i opt for several cans of wet food. Also he very picky on what he eats in his old age. I sat down the porch and open the can up i was a little skeptical since it had veggies in it. He has never touched veggies. However dug right in after i tore the lid off the little box it came in he sat there and ate it on the left side of his mouth. Being of old age he is missing some of his teeth. It was soft enough for him to chew with ease and swallow. He loved it. I will be ordering this Pate Medley again. Thank you for this sample. I was always leary of medleys because of his again and pickiness. Now i know he will eat it. Happy Camper. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Abeck
    • February 5, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Peoria, IL, USA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats Loved It

    My cats loved it. They are sometimes picky, but they ate this without any problems.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Kazzie333
    • February 25, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from PA

    2 paws up!

    I'm always cautious of giving my cat wet foods that contain veggies or anything other than meat because she, generally, doesn't care for it. There was no hesitation, she dove right in and cleaned the entire bowl! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Janet26802
    • November 10, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from West Virginia

    Medleys Free Sample Review

    I was skeptical my cat would eat something with veggies in it, but he inhaled this new Medleys food. Good news for my finicky cat! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • jb2jb
    • March 23, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from New York
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Puuuuurfect!

    We have been giving our cats Medley's since they were kittens. They LOVE it...
    specifically the Primavera and the Tuscany!
    Sometimes they just seem to be in the mood for the Fancy Feast "Classic" food.
    With the introduction of the new Medley's PATE, it is "PUUUUURFECT"!
    They can now have the food they love the most in 2 different textures.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Prissy
    • March 10, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from North Carolina

    Unique Pate

    I gave this new Medley to my two adult cats and they loved it. Every bit was eaten not a speck left behind. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Lab00000000
    • January 13, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Kitsap County, WA, USA

    New Pate Fancy Feast Medleys

    O my gosh. I can't tell you how much my 2 cats Sadie-5yro & Simone-1yro enjoy the new medley pates. Fave were the fish flavors. They ate sum of the kind with chicken but in general don't like chicken anything. They're cat food always had to have gravy or sauce. Can I purchase this now in stores or online? [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Susannestephanie1
    • January 10, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Folsom, CA, USA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Taste that is loved by all my cats

    My extremely picky cat walked up to this new flavor and proceeded to eat it he whole thing. I'm sold on this product forever!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?