Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.32

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
78,386

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
230

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jlwmgt2
    • February 4, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Dothan, AL, USA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fluffy loves this!

    I am nursing a cat back to health and she is picky about eating right now. I have been trying different flavor so and textures to find one she will eat more than a few bites of. When I fed her this she ate the whole can! She loved it so now I am buying the pate in all available flavors.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Mosie
    • January 27, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Wichita Kansas
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Juliet and Piper

    Both of us ate every bite - it was delicious! I'm sure your cat will love it too.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • bettyd
    • April 6, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from MD
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fancy Feast Medleys Pate

    At last something Lola will eat!! I have tried almost all the "styles" of cat food trying to please Princess Lola. Although many looked like they could be served at the Finest Feline Restaurant such as the Purely Fancy Feast Natural White Meat Chicken Entree and Natural White Meat Chicken & Shredded Beef Entree and Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon & White Meat Chicken Entree, she would try some of the broth or sauce and leave all the pieces to dry up in her gourmet cat food bowl. She prefers and usually eats only poultry, so I have stopped trying to give her a variety of meats and fish. I have also tried the Smartblend and again she will not eat pieces even in gravy and even when I try to smash them up and add some liquid. Although I could not get the emailed coupon to print, I purchased Medleys Pate in 2 different Chicken Varieties Florentine and Primavera and she eats both and gets quite interested when I show her the little can. Let me add there is nothing wrong with her eating ability and she also snacks on Fancy Feast Savory Chicken and Turkey crunchy food. I have not seen any Turkey Pate Medleys. If you are not making them, please consider doing such.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • cezar
    • February 8, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from nj
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    yummy for my tummy!!!

    hissy cat gobbled every last bite!! these new flavors are by far the best! no leftovers! 4 paws and a tail up!!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ddstump
    • January 8, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Mechanicsburg, PA, USA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Gone in seconds.............

    I have 8 beautiful cats... I had to split the cans in half ...so each one could enjoy the samples.... They scarfed the Fancy Feast Medley's up in seconds... so I would have to say... they enjoyed them tremendously... Fancy Feast is by far their favorite cat food... canned as well as dry food.. These new Medleys will now become part of their eating menu. Thank Fancey Feast for the samples and the generosity for offering them. Gabriel, Gideon, Simeone, Cadmeon, Caleb, Samson, Jonah, Moses and I , appreciate you. :)

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • themom1506
    • February 3, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Fairfield, CA, USA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    my 2 cats loved this!

    i opens the can and split it in two, one for each of the cats. the usual routine is eat a little then switch and finish off the others plate. don't know why, but it works for them. with this new food the both sat down and licked their plates clean. one even licked her plate around the room and finally gave up when the dish was about 6 feet from where it started. happy, happy cats. thank you

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • CurlyQ
    • August 24, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Oakland CA

    Meowing For More!

    This food was a change from our normal high end cat food. I was pleasantly surprised when my 15+ cat dove into it and has been asking for more since I got it. I only purchased one can of several flavors and she very content with both flavors. So I can't wait to be able to purchase both on-line. We had gotten them at local Target store. So I can't wait to get her more of this so she doesn't bug me all night for it. One very Happy Kitty. Grin! Meowing for more! meow! mew meow!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Sarahten
    • January 6, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Howard, OH 43028, USA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    2 out of 2 cats agree!

    I gave my furry feline babies the fancy feast medleys white fish & tuna parte in one side of their bowl and regular dry food in the other side. They both wanted the fancy feast medley so much I had to feel up the other side so they stopped pushing each other off the one side. The obviously loved this new fancy feast!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jrb1
    • March 22, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Michigan
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    New Medleys Pate

    I received several cans of the new medleys Pate in the mail. My cats love it. They are always fed Fancy Feast (other than beef; one of my cat's stomach can't handle it). They have now become Medleys snobs. They see the green can and go crazy. I know that all bowls will be completely licked clean.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • HollyMariah
    • January 27, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Everett, MA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My 2 cats loved it

    My 2 cats both ate their entire plate of this food and thoroughly enjoyed it. They usually eat only some food and leave some in the dish. It must have been delicious!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • tgcieri
    • February 22, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Toms River, NJ
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Little Baby Girl has a new food she enjoys!

    My Little Baby Girl is fussy, fussy fussy. Up until now she would only eat "Pate'" cat food. I gave her the Medley's White Meat Chicken Florentine anticipating that I would be rinsing her bowl and giving her something else...I was shocked! She ate it and came back for more! This is now officially on my shopping list for her! My little girl watches her figure and is very, very fussy about everything. This was a very nice surprise!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • littleshit
    • January 12, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Tunkhannock Township, PA, USA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    my cats loved it, ate right up. They inhaled it, smelt great, great quality, will purchase.

    My cats went crazy over this cat food. It looked good to me also, smelt good. My cats went nuts over it, they licked the container clean. They looked up for more. I could tell they loved it and i will be purchasing this product again and again. I love that it looked more wholesome than other cat foods. They were happy with this product for supper.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?