Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • kellz_md_22668278
  • April 12, 2019

Awesome

Very good cat food my cat enjoyed every inch of it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • sophie_ca_22603638
  • April 8, 2019

not bad at all

not bad at all, i liked the smell and the product quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • steph_ia_22626928
  • April 16, 2019

Miss Mittens loved it

I do not have the pickiest cat on the planet but there are wet foods she will not eat, but she loved this! Fancy Feast has always given my girl quality food! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • nicky_wi_22641891
  • May 25, 2019

Much better than I expected

I received a sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food from PinchMe. My cats gobbled it down so fast I'm not sure they tasted it! The quality of the food was a pleasant surprise. I will be purchasing it for them again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Zhing
  • September 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Columbus, OH
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My human gives us the good stuff!

After trying several brands and types of canned food for the cats, we found that they like all of the Fancy Feast line. That was great news. No more leftovers they wouldn't eat. Then we got a coupon for Medleys and...WOW! They lick the plate clean. They love the Florentine variety pack the best.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • shelly_tx_22605351
  • April 12, 2019

Cats love

Fancy feast gourmet natural wet cat food is a really nice product. My cat really seemed to enjoy it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Trout & Tuna Recipe Paté with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • ashley_oh_22719216
  • May 21, 2019

Loved it

My cat loved Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Plus Coconut milk and it’s now their new favorite wet food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • izzy_sd_22615727
  • April 17, 2019

Amazing!

My cats go crazy when I open a can of wet food! This seemed to peak their energy and I could tell they really enjoyed it! I’m definitely going to purchase Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jessica__ms_22572426
  • March 25, 2019

Meeeooowwwaaahhh

Spike really enjoyed this dish of Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Foot by Fancy Feast. He ate it all up and slept like a fat cat! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • angela_pa_22666573
  • April 9, 2019

Very good

I really felt good about what I was giving my cat. Made me feel good and my cat too! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • aracely_tx_22577345
  • April 24, 2019

Great product. Will buy more

My cat really enjoy fancy feast product and I would definitely recommend this product to people that have cats. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural White Meat Chicken in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • beth_mi_22626067
  • May 11, 2019

Good food!

I received a free sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Plus Coconut Milk wet cat food and my kitty enjoyed every last bite!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report