Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Catmom2015
  • March 1, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Lawrenceburg

Great canned cat food!!

Great canned cat food, it doesn't upset my older cats stomach and he likes the wide variety of flavors fancy feast has to offer. I am very pleased with the results fancy feast has made on my older cat. I would recommend fancy feast to anyone who has a picky eater or elderly cat. You Will see remarkable results!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • InfectedBri
  • July 2, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats lovee it!

When it comes to wet canned food my cats are pretty picky. I have tried a bunch of canned food and not a single one made a hit. Until i came across Fancy Feast Canned Food, i have never seen my 3 cats run up as fast as they did as soon as i opened the canned food. They immediately started digging in as soon as i plopped it down. It didn't take them long to finish them either! The price is also pretty reasonable for a 24 pack.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • JakegardnerKS
  • July 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Gardner, KS
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love it!

I have 4 cats and 1 is kind of picky with her canned food. She only really likes the broth and gravy. These are perfect for her. She licks up all the gravy and the others eat the meat from it lol. Great product for picky cats

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Julia
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Virginia Beach, VA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love it!

My cats love Fancy Feast and this is a great variety pack. The gravy blends are their favorites and they have the perfect amount of gravy to meat. They favorite is the chicken feast but they finish everything in their bowls with each flavor. I like how protein is the first ingredient and the pieces are a good bite size for them to eat. I definitely recommend and will buy more in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Tano
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville, Fl
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Spoiled little kittens

My littles are so spoiled. This fancy feast seems to me a bit more liquidy than the normal fancy feast. I give my littles a can each night before bed as a treat. Because they are still young one can I can split it for the two. I personally like that it's on the liquidy side so I can mix a little of their dry kibbles into it. My two prefer fancy feast over other brands of can kitten food. So I know I'll be buying more. I would recommend this esp if anyone has a finiky eater like my two. I also give it to my 16yr old senior cat for extra nutrient.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Maharg29
  • November 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from PA

TASTEY TREATS

These are the best treats! My cat loves them. She has a special excited meow as soon as she spys the pouch. She has to lick every morsel, including the broth, from my hand and then then tries to lick the inside of the pouch. She likes all the flavors in the variety pack. Great product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Gravy Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Ebonie22
  • June 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Mathis Tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

I got this two weeks ago and my cat loved it, perfect size for feeding. Love the different varieties, and obviously so did she lol she ate them quickly. Definitely recommend to anyone with a cat I know mine really enjoyed

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Moon702
  • July 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from New jersey

Gobbled it right up

My cat loved the food so much he practically inhaled it! None of it went to waste in his food dish. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • mamabear
  • December 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from tennessee
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

my cats loved it

my cats could not get to the can fast enough. did not even wait till I put on the plate.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Jill
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Altamonte Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Nice flavors

My 4 cats loved this variety of food. They all had to share. I like fancy feast because it’s real food for animals not processed. Definitely will buy my fur babies more possibly 48 cans. Happy kitties and happy owner.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • booklady11
  • September 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from yates center, Ks
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

perfect size

Our cat loves these. They are little single serving size cans, so no messy leftover can in the refrigerator. She is not a very big cat and she can manage the whole thing-that tells me it passes her taste test. When I look at the ingredients and see quality there and not a bunch of fillers, it passes my test also.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • suzibrite
  • May 30, 2014

Best Value

There's no wheat gluten and no corn in this food. It's the best you can buy for the money. I use it as a supplement to kibble and my cats look forward to it.

Was this review helpful?
Report