Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Tmoemoesmom
  • August 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Milwaukee, Wi
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

This is my fussy cats favorite food

I have two very fussy elder cats. Now that they are getting older and having difficulty with dry food. I’ve been experimenting with different wet foods. Believe it or not, they do stick their noses up with certain types/brands And Fancy Feast is definitely their favorite. As soon as I pop the top off of the can they come running. It’s great to know that my cats are enjoying a good, quality cat food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • jfb840
  • September 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tallmadge, Ohio

Picky Kitties

I have very picky cats and they emptied their bowls when I served this product to them. Also, the convenience of buying in multiples really help in storage.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Gravy Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Mandy9600
  • June 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Greencove springs Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Your cat will love it

My cat is usually a picky eater she been eating the same things for years couldn't get her to try anything else when i received this product i decided to give it a shot I've never seen her eat something so fast like she did so it's safe to say what ever this taste like my picky cat enjoyed very much so if your cat is picky an you're becoming hopeless i recommend this give it a try !!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuscany Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Heturpin
  • July 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from MD

Cat food

My cat loves it comes running meal times recommend this [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Aimeelynn
  • August 27, 2016

Happy cats

I have tried many canned foods for my 2 male cats and the only brand my cats will eat is fancy feast. People will say why do you spend so much on your cats and I tell them that they are family and if that's what they eat and love it then I will buy it for them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • glorim
  • June 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Las Vegas, NV
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great variety and flavor for cats

Fancy Feast Sliced Poultry & Beef Collection offers a great choice of flavors my cats love. As soon as I put the food down in the kitchen area, my cats went right to their food bowl. The hearty pieces of meat made this a satisfying meal that left my cats full and satisfied. I like that there is variety so my cats can experience different flavors each day.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Cstelly
  • July 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Opelousas LA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitty loves this .

I like to give my kitty a variety Of foods to eat . I give him both dry and wet foods. I am noticing that he doesn’t like some foods as much as these. As soon has he hears me opening the pantry where I store his foods he comes running and he can’t wait to gobble these down . He loves everyone of these . I haven’t found a flavor he doesn’t like.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Lexxii42
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Boston, Ma
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat Loves it!

I recently received the Fancy Feast wet cat food for my cat. I chose the Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection variety pack of 24 cans. I usually just buy the seafood variety that Fancy Feast offer's. My cat absolutely loves seafood anything, but I had a chance for him to try something new. Well I'm glad that I did! Snoopy loves both flavors. I thought that he would turn up his nose at it, but he didn't, he dug right in. So all in all Snoopy is happy, so that means I'm happy.

*I recieved this product in exchange for my honest opinion and review *

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • mari0906
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Reno, NV
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat love it

I received this free to left a review, my cat love the flavors, the taste and smell good. I mix this food with the dry food and my cat eat everything. Now I buyed all time dor my cat, love it!!! Thanks

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Duos Salmon with Accents of Parsley Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • lois2r2
  • February 23, 2017
Loyal pet owner from IL

Great Treats!

Our cats love your new line of treats! Even the picky cat gobbles them up. I had printed some coupons for them at https://frugalharbor.com/ I will definitely be buying in the future! Thanks for the savings, as well!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Jasz
  • December 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from FL

Recommend

My cat loves this. It's the best ever. If you want a happy cat , buy Purina. U will not B disappointed.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Gravy Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Happy Bunny
  • June 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Connecticut
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty gobbled them up

I was very excited to try new flavors. My kitty is a finicky eater, but he loves Fancy Feast. These new flavors were received with great enthusiasm. He liked the texture, and consistency, and I guess, the taste was also delicious. I gotta take my cat's word on that one.

Was this review helpful?
Report