Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • rocknrollchick5
  • November 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Pitman, NJ

My Kitties Love Fancy Feast!

My two kitties love Fancy Feast! They will eat any flavor! We feed them 4 times a day and we split the cans in half. They both gobble their food right up! Especially the little kitten. He loves to eat his food and when he's done eating his food he will eat his mom's food and they end up eating out of the same bowl! They think your food is THAT tasty!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Maemae1977
  • June 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Centerville SD
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cats Love Fancy Feast

After getting home from the store, I opened up a can of Fancy Feast for my cats and they eat it up very quick. That both love Fancy Feast cat food. They love the shredded variety the most. Great texture and delicious for my cats. Great cat food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • rachlynn512
  • August 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Martinsburg, WV
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love this

My cats are finicky and refuse to eat unless their food flavors are alternated. I love the Fancy Feast variety packs because they know how cats can be. My cats loved all 3 flavors in the seafood variety pack. We'll definitely be trying the other variety pack that Fancy Feast offers.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • skg8257
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great cat food

My cat loves Fancy Feast cat food. The seafood grilled is no different. He is not a picky eater but prefers Fancy Feast to any other cat food. He gobbles it right up, but other food he nibbles leaves comes back later and finishes it. Very good food for my fat cat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Dadof2Boyz
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Toledo, Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Gobbled it Right Up!

I'm always looking for new poultry and beef foods for my cat. She's not an easy one to please. I decided to give Fancy Feast a go. To my amazement and excitement this little cat gobbled it Right up! I mean lick the bowl clean kinda of eating. I was so surprised. I'm definitely going to have to make this a staple in her feeding routine. Excellent product! My cat approves!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • JCar1
  • September 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Christopher, IL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast Grilled Variety Pack

My cats love the three different meat flavor varieties of Fancy Feast grilled beef, and poultry selection of chicken or turkey in a rich gravy sauce my cats highly enjoyed. I love that each can is complete, has balanced nutrition to meet my cats needs and the cats really liked eating their Fancy Feast Grilled Variety Pack wet cat food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Andy55
  • July 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

3 cats that love this food!

When it comes to seafood, my cats go crazy! I usually split a can of food between my three female cats and supplement with a small amount of dry food. I do this twice a day. I first used the Salmon feast in gravy for breakfast and there was not a trace of food left on any of their plates. The Tuna feast in gravy was for dinner, and again, not a trace was left on their plates. Lastly, the next day I tried the Seafood feast in gravy for breakfast and once again, not a trace of food was left. I can honestly say, my cats loved this food. They devoured their entire plate of food. I think they especially loved the gravy that Fancy Feast adds to the can. I will definitely be buying this for them.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Crumpet07
  • September 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Plattsburgh NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good food for cats

I like that these are in smaller servings for my cats. 1 can feed one cat or u can split it between 2 cats. I think they liked the taste cause they kept wanting more after the first can. The cans were easy to open and the food was easy to get out of the can to put on a plate. The can packaging was attractive and made me want to buy more.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • DeeDee
  • August 2, 2012

Great for Diabetic Cat

My cat is diabetic from a pancreatic tumor (which was successfully removed). As a result, he is also prone to pancreatitis. I used to buy only premium cat food, but the nutritional ratio of Chicken Feast Classic is better for diabetic cats. He prefers pate and loves this food, so I haven't had a problem maintaining his weight. I add probiotics and digestive enzymes to the food as well and since this food is so palatable, I never have a problem with him getting his supplements. Muscle meat is the first ingredient too! This food is grain-free low carb without sacrificing protein as they don't add fat as a filler (which some of the premium grain-free foods do).

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Theresa872
  • July 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Winamac IN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Exact size

My cats love this canned food, so I'm gonna guess it tastes great. I love the size of the can, it's perfect for my older cats. I do have to break it down for my kitten. I like the slices better because it just pours out the can instead of chopping up a chunk. Smells like canned cat food, I dont think there is anyway to fix that.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • PhoebeYoung
  • October 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from MS

Loves these treats!!!

My cat absolutely loves these treats!! She loves all of them. Chicken, tuna and salmon. As soon as I get home from work she knows that she is getting her treat and she is so happy to see me!! Please don't ever stop making these for my kitty will be so mad at me!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Vickibach
  • January 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Georgia

Ms.

Tiger, loves Classic Chicken Feast it's the only flavor she likes. She hardly can wait for me to open the can, all I have to say is meat, and she comes running. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report