Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • siamnaco
  • August 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Spring, TX

5 Paws Kitten Approved

My fur babies love these treats! I wish FF would make their canned food more in line with these treats. My cats refuse to eat their canned food but they love these treats!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • JackieCld
  • September 10, 2016

Love it

Must be tasty bc they scarf it down. Our one cat is 16 years old and she has become picky in her old age but she will eat fancy feast

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Shredded Fare Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Vick
  • November 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Medleys Food for Cats

My cats love the Medleys flavors, especially the Shredded Turkey and Chicken. I wish you would make one with a beef flavor. All your flavors are either chicken, turkey or fish. Just a suggestion. Also, I wish they were lower in carbs since one of my cats is diabetic and he sometimes eats what's left of the other cat's food. He usually eats Fancy Feast Classic foods.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:2 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Nelle
  • October 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Cleveland, OH

Fancy Feast Treats

Absolutely a gem of a treat. Only complaint is that the treats are not available in pet stores, only grocery stores. Double trip for me....

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • coastcat
  • June 30, 2018
Loyal pet owner from coos bay, oregon

Dog loved it!

We have 2 cats...neither of them liked it. But the dog loved it...so, thank you! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • MickiB
  • October 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma

Awesome

My baby boy loves the fancy feast treats, and the ingredients are a lot better than the other brands I have tried, even some of the most expensive brands that my cat will not even touch. Keep up the good work and please don't up the price. I know that most cats will love it cause my cat is picky.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • SoPleased
  • July 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Covington, Georgia

Best Cat Treats Ever

My cat is extremely picky and doesn't seem to like a lot of treats that we have tried, especially the crunchy treats. He literally turns his nose up and walks away from them. These are his favorite treats. He cries and begs for them. I love that they are natural and are in individual packets. So easy and convenient for me and delicious for him.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Nunnie17
  • February 28, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh

Miss Layla

My grandcat, Miss Layla Loves the taste of the medleys

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Sugarpuss
  • December 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Houston

Perfect

I give these treats to my cat after his insulin shot that he needs twice a day. This really helps me get him his medicine because he knows he will get his treat. I cut it in half so I just use one pouch a day.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Duos Natural Rotisserie Chicken Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Murry
  • February 1, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The Best

My cat loves the duos and waits for his special Fancy Feast "treat" every day.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Mybabyspaz
  • September 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Connecticut
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Medley

Spaz lives this product. She couldn't get enough of it. Maybe if the can was bigger, this food would be puuurrr fect!!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Dinah
  • August 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from columbus, ohio

Tickles my tastebuds!

My human bought these for me to try...and MEE-OWW!! They're SCRUMPTIOUS!! I'm a tiny, geriatric black kitty, and sometimes my appetite needs a jumpstart. These natural, moist treats do the trick for me!! I love all of the favors (especially the chicken!) and gobble them right out of my human's hand!! She feels good about giving them to me because they're real fish or chicken, with no chemicals, stretchers or additives. They sure whet my appetite and I think they're chop-licking good!!

Was this review helpful?
Report