Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Duos Natural Rotisserie Chicken Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Billree
  • July 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Missouri

Love

My cat loves these only ones that he will eat and he's very picky

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Duos Natural Rotisserie Chicken Cat Treats
  • 2/5
  • Tactlesswonder
  • September 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from California

Great food that my Cats Can't eat

We foster lost, injured, rejected, feral kitties. Foods are great but not great for my cat with allergy. - so if he can't have it my other cats can't either - My cats like the food but Fancy Feast makes their food without considering Cats with allergies. My cat has an allergy to plastic and all the treats, singles, and many of the bags of food are in plastic containers. My cat LOVES the flavor but

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Duos Natural Rotisserie Chicken Cat Treats
  • 4/5
  • Sassa
  • October 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from New Iberia LA. 70563

I never tried this type of cat food.

I would love to try yall cat food to see if my cat would love to eat it she is very finicky. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Duos Natural Rotisserie Chicken Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Murry
  • February 1, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma

The Best

My cat loves the duos and waits for his special Fancy Feast "treat" every day. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Duos Natural Rotisserie Chicken Cat Treats
  • 3/5
  • Chels23
  • February 7, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Illinois

Krazy pet owner

Great snacks for my cat, every time she hears the rattle of the bag she comes running. I highly recommend this to anyone!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Duos Natural Rotisserie Chicken Cat Treats
  • 1/5
  • Nicole123
  • February 17, 2017
Loyal pet owner from NH

Cat loves them

My cat goes nuts for these. As soon as she hears the bag she comes running. Highly recommend these.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Duos Salmon with Accents of Parsley Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Tinkerbell
  • July 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Cape Coral, FL

The cats love it !

I just tried it today. Miss Finicky even loved them !

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Duos Salmon with Accents of Parsley Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Alaska
  • August 1, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Michigan

Loves it

My cat always comes running. They are not to big and doesn't give her problems.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Duos Salmon with Accents of Parsley Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • betty12
  • February 1, 2017
Loyal pet owner from seguin, texas

the Best

Fancy feast has been in my house for years. my two very different cats both like fancy feast products. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Duos Salmon with Accents of Parsley Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • lois2r2
  • February 23, 2017
Loyal pet owner from IL

Great Treats!

Our cats love your new line of treats! Even the picky cat gobbles them up. I had printed some coupons for them at https://frugalharbor.com/ I will definitely be buying in the future! Thanks for the savings, as well!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Duos Salmon with Accents of Parsley Cat Treats
  • 4/5
  • Mammy
  • March 30, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Texas

Tricks for Treats

My cat Mr. Martin Del Rey is a very picky eater when it comes to his food & treats.. I bought fancy feast treats for him & it's almost like he will walk around doing a circus act be cuz he knows he will get treats for that

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Duos Salmon with Accents of Parsley Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • HarveysDad
  • June 29, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Hollywood, FLA

Only treat he loves, no, craves!

We adopted our wonderful senior shelter kitty, Harvey a year or so ago. He is very picky about food and treats and we tried them all. Last week we bought Fancy Feast DUOS (2 varieties) and were unsure he'd go for them. SURPRISE! he gobbled them up, wanted more.. and more. Now he knows the sound of the package being opened and runs for his treats and (lol) drools and licks his lips. I am thrilled to be able to give him exactly the treat he loves.. almost as much as we love him. PS: adopt senior pets! They are awesome and deserve second (or third) chances :-)

Was this review helpful?
Report