Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Roasted Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Precious
  • July 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Old Town, FL

Precious' Mommy

We have a cat that is 17 years old, we have had her since she was 4 weeks new. She was a stray. We Love her with all our hearts. we chose Fancy Feast for her with the blessing of our Vet. Her favorite is the Classic Roasted Chicken Feast. We then feed her the dry Fancy Feast for treats which she really likes. So, it is Fancy Feast all round!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Butterscotch
  • January 24, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Dallas,Georgia

my cat loves this stuff

my cat has never liked wet food until she tried this flavor of fancy feast. She meows really loud when im fixing her food and stands on her back legs and begs.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Jenblair
  • September 25, 2015
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good product

Cat enjoyed it didnt last long thats for sure hoovered it right up

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Orissa
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Texas

Sunday treat

My kids know when it’s Sunday and they get their weekly treat. It’s the best!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Lewisc
  • September 26, 2015

Great

My cat loved it so much I will continue to buy these!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Beef & Liver Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • FortheloveofFitzgerald
  • February 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tucson, AZ

Classic Pate

Cat's can be finicky eaters. That's because they intrinsically know what their body needs, just like humans, if we would listen to our bodies. Recently I suspected an anemic condition prevailing with my beloved cat's diabetic condition. Gave him choices of beef & liver, beef, chicken and liver, salmon. He went right for the beef and liver. And yup, he was anemic. A kidney kid no longer wants chicken, but will inhale salmon. Human industry states that protein is best choice for diabetics, but high protein is worse for kidneys. Disagree based on health and longevity of my 2 cats. Fancy Feast is purrrrfect for my diabetic, as it has no rice, potatoes, corn. But he does get his carbs by cheating with his sister's food....good old fashioned Purina Cat Chow. And does ok with that compared to the fancier or higher carb products that wreak havoc on his blood sugar counts. Can't say enough great things about Fancy Feast Classic Pate for the great life it's given my diabetic and others....the chihuahua/terrier loves it, too!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Shaelyn
  • January 23, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Fort Erie, ON, Canada

My cats favourite

This is the only brand of wet food my cat will eat! We adopted her about half a year ago at 2 years old. I don't think she'd ever had wet food before but I believe it's important she gets both. Well, I tried every product under the sun and she is incredibly picky, but she can't get enough of fancy feast! So I'd like to say a big thank you for that! And thank you from Penny too! It's the best part of her morning! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • melodie
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

fancy feast

my cat loved it!!! i will buy more from now on. makes me happy when she loves her food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken & Beef Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • veedster
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Joliet,Illinois
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wonderful Food

Gave this food to my cat and he wiped it out in minutes,faster then he has ever cleaned the bowl,really suprised.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Mommycatz
  • October 19, 2016

Good food

All four of my cats enjoy Fancy Feast! The proportions are just the right size! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • tabby10
  • October 3, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Midland, ON, Canada

RUBY'S FAVOURITE

MY CAT HAS BEEN EATING DIFFERENT FLAVOURS OF FANCY FEAST, BUT THIS ONE IS HER MOST FAVOURITE! (SHE IS 10 YRS OLD) (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Catman
  • September 10, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Ewing, KY

Our cats favorite food

This is our cats favorite food, I feed 5 cats three times a day giving them 1/5 of a can per feeding. We also give them purinia dry food and plenty of water.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report