Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Grilled Liver & Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Kattie
  • August 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from St. Paul, Minnesota

My Cat is Your Product's Greatest Advocate

My cat has an insatiable appetite for this flavor, and for both the chicken and turkey in gravy.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • JVSmith
  • July 11, 2012
Loyal pet owner from New Jersey

Fancy Feast Classics

From the first time my cat (my son) was a baby kitten this is the only cat food he would eat. He LOVES Fancy Feast! I tried to get him to eat the other classics like the chicken or beef, but he will only eat the cod, sole and shrimp (his most fave), seafood feast and the ocean whitefish and tuna. He also like all of the Appetizers too. He's not a big fan of the chunky/sliced/minced kinds. I do pay a little more for the fancy feast versus your other Purina brands, but the smaller can is the perfect size. He loves when there's a can with extra juice in it. I put it in his bowl, mash it up an little, then pour what ever juice is left on top and he will lick that up first. He def gives this 2 paws up!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Jhstyln
  • September 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Allentown, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love it

Love the food, and the cats do too. Medleysreviews.com are my favorites but a little pricey to give 2 a day so I give regular Fancy Feast wet food in between. If buying guide on sale, you can get some good prices though. Would recommend to anyone.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • KittyWhiskersMom
  • November 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Dallas

Medleys is great

My cat loves this stuff and eats it so fast and it is so health

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • dmsullivan66
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Tampa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat’s love this!!!

Fancy Feast is my cat’s favorite time of the day. Every time I open a can they come running!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Siamese7
  • September 25, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Broomall PA

Great food

Great food at a reasonable price for the excellent quality. My cats love Fancy Feast !!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • TashaR
  • April 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Greensburg, KY

TashaR

I have 5 cats and they all love this flavor of Fancy Feast!! They only eat wet foods from FF!! I spend a lot of money feeding these babies, but they are my kids!! All I want is for them to be happy and full!! :)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Purplepenguin
  • February 12, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Salt Lake City, UT 84105

Very appealing

I have to say way to go on the look, smell, and appeal of this food. My cat loves them. I do not care for the blob of goo looking pate' food, never have so to be able to feed my sweet little companion food that looks like real meat and veggies in a savory sauce was amazing. He loves the touch of milk variety as well. I just wish I could find it in more stores in the variety packs. The primavera collection is a close second though. He loves this food and I highly recommend it to anyone who loves making their cats happy. Thank you.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • February 27, 2018

We're delighted to hear that both you and your cat approve of our Fancy Feast Medleys Primavera entrees! It's our pleasure to create delicious entrees with colorful, real, visible ingredients you can see and that your cat will enjoy discovering.

Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken & Beef Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • mgddebi
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Phoenix

Meows for it every morning

My kitty Indy is 11yrs old been a house cat all her life, so needless to say she is
"HEALTHLY". Every morning I feed her a cup of dry indoor food & a half can of Purely Fancy Feast 2oz tub. She is at the end of my bed pulling on the mattress waking me up, if I don't jump out of bed ASAP she starts crying out with a deep whaling meow!! Indy absolutely LOVES fancy feast & it has to have GRAVY!!!
Thank-you Purina for a great product & making INDY the happiest cat EVER...(me to)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • lhoppers
  • May 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Phoenix AZ

Foo-Foo

A neighbor gets free samples in the mail, and all cat products go to Foo-Foo. 2nd time for Fancy Feast, and he inhales the product and meows for more. Going to have to start buying this. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • LisaG
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Green Lane, PA

My Tinkerbelle LOVES her Seafood Feast!!

She loves this and any other product that has fish in it! She gets sick on the Turkey so I can't give that to her and she is not a fan of Beef or Chicken. Sometimes Liver but usually Ocean Whitefish & Tuna and Savory Salmon and Cod, Sole and Shrimp. And Fish and Shrimp, and I know there are others!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • sjpurple
  • March 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Manchester, TN

Really good food

My cat stayed at her bowl and ate all the food. She doesn't usually do this. Seems to be good food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report