Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • areli_ca_17630800
  • April 11, 2018

Great

My cats are delighted with their new meals. Since feeding them Purina Purely fancy feast filets they have been highly active and are getting better sleep. Love my new choice. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • wendy_tn_17634158
  • April 4, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves this

my cat tried the purely fancy feast filets from purina. She really liked it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • candace_ma_17612560
  • April 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wow, my cat loved it!

My cat was crazy for Purely Fancy Feast Filets! I am definitely going to buy this for my cat again. Purina... you've really out done yourself with this product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • rhonda_ca_17670561
  • April 6, 2018

cats liked it

my cats seemed to really like the flavor of this cat food on top of their dry food they ate it all up [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • angela_tn_20583920
  • March 26, 2018

My cats loved this

My cats loved this... They are always trying to get to my real food... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • sarah_va_17895599
  • April 3, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat is in LOVE!

My cat loved the Purina Fancy Feast Filets. She is constantly eating and loves having a variety. It is great that you don’t have to feed the full thing to them right away. You have the option to give little parts, which is what she needs!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • patricia_ky_22600991
  • March 22, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it and wanted more

My cat ate it as fast I take it out and give to him

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • BeaP
  • July 13, 2012
Loyal pet owner from CONNECTICUT

MRS

I LOVE IT, MY CAT THINKS I'M GIVING HIM A TREAT WHENEVER HE GETS THIS FOR DINNER.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jade_oh_17806793
  • April 9, 2018

Fancy Feast!!!!

Purely Fancy Feast Filets in the Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon. I topped this on top of the dry cat food my cat loved this filet. She ate it so fast! I received Purina Fancy Feast Filets from PinchMe.com for review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jennifer_nc_17826148
  • April 10, 2018

Charlie loved it!

Charlie loved His Purina Purely Fancy Fesst Filets. I gave him pieces as treats. He wanted more each time. I will have to buy him more. Thanks, PinchMe for the sample. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jessica_co_17677297
  • April 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina filet

My cat ramona loved Purinas purely fancy feast filets!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • mike_ga_17713493
  • March 19, 2018

Fancy Cat Food

I received a sample of Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets from Pinchme to try before I buy. My cat just LOVES this product. She wanted more.I will definitely be buying this for my cat. I would definitely recommend it to all my friends. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report