Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • elizabeth_ny_17848558
  • April 9, 2018

Purely Gancy Feast Filets

Purely Fancy Feast Filets was the perfect serving for my cat and it had a fresh look and smell to it. My cat loved it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • dawn_ut_17740043
  • March 22, 2018

Received free from pinchme for honest feedback.

My cat absolutely loved it i will be purchasing again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • maria_fl_20704297
  • April 2, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Perfect topping

I added Purely Fancy Feast Filets on top of my cats regular food and he seemed to love it ! I

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • laura_nc_17890167
  • April 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love it!

My cat was almost jumping when she smelled it to get it out of my hand. She loved it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Boosch
  • September 29, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Lake Worth, FL

Boosch

My baby loves all of the Fancy Feast Products especially the Broths and Gravy lovers products [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • vonita_oh_17636344
  • April 5, 2018

Purina

My cat Jack loved this Purina product the Purely Fancy Feast Filets [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • rachel_ne_17854464
  • April 10, 2018

My cat loves it

Like most cats, mine isn’t picky about what he eats. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • devan_la_22591292
  • March 19, 2018

Cat food

My cat loved purely fancy feast filets. She ate it so fast, it didn’t last long! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • jennifer_mo_17838131
  • April 3, 2018

My cats love these

Purine Fanacy Feast Fillets is a great product. My cats love it and they love the Purina brand. My cats won’t eat anything else but Fancy Feast. I like it because it’s good for them and it’s a great brand. I highly recommend it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • rasshaan__ct_17733536
  • April 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loves these filets

I was able to receive a sample of these Putin’s Purely Fancy Feast Filets for free. My cat loved them and he is the pickiest eater on the planet.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • deanna_wa_17807406
  • April 16, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

He loved it

My baby boy loved it . This was a treat he would actually eat

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • mary_mo_22594975
  • April 9, 2018

Excellent Choice for my Cat

I have an older cat who is very finicky. He wasted no time eating this filet. The filet actually smelled liked baked chicken! I will definitely buy this for my cat! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report