Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • 5/5
  • Pattilou
  • September 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Schenectady, NY

The Sample I received

My cat seemed to enjoy it very much, there did seem to be a lot of the broth in proportion to the meats. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • 5/5
  • frutygoat
  • September 15, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Lansing
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Broths

My cats love the broth, they lick up every bit, unlike others that they leave half in the bowl.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • 5/5
  • MWBiesel
  • September 15, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Dallas Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yum!! Yum!!

My cat loves it! He ate it all up within seconds!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Mackerel & Vegetable Wet Cat Food Complement in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • 5/5
  • Suze
  • September 18, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Binghamton, NY

Fancy Feast Broths

I have 8 cats and they all adore the broths, would eat only them if I could afford it. I think they are considerably overpriced. So only my 18-year-old gets them because she won't eat anything else.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • 5/5
  • Kitsu
  • June 3, 2015
Loyal pet owner from 06516

My cats came running

Only one cat was around when I opened the pouch but once I poured it into a bowl they all came running to smell and taste ....and loved it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • 5/5
  • Beanie83
  • September 16, 2014

Fancy feast Broths

This is an original, that i will be buying for my cats. They love it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • 5/5
  • Finickycat
  • September 25, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Long beach CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Sampled the broth

I received a sample of the Fancy Feast broth. My cat is very finicky and, strangely enough, prefers cheap food. He is around 7 years old but was a feral cat and due to in-breeding has lost all his teeth. Usually when I put new food for him he just walks away, will not even think of eating it; however, when I opened the pouch for the broth he was trying to get to it before I could get it out of the package. He absolutely loved it. I was very surprised and delighted to find this broth. Fancy Feast has always been too expensive for me to use on a daily basis. But, I will buy for a special occasion. Should the prices become more affordable I would buy more often.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    2/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • 5/5
  • Savannah
  • September 7, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Creamy broth tantilizes my cat.

My cat sees the packet and she is immediately in love even before she knows which type I've purchased. She knows this little packet holds a creamy broth that is hers and only hers, she doesn't have to share it with the resident dogs. I've purchased all the varieties and she is normally picky and only likes chicken, so far she loves them all. Our outside cats like the fish variety only but they like any wet sort of treat whenever they get the chance.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • 5/5
  • Lauriegeorge
  • March 23, 2016

Yummy

My cats were going crazy as soon as I took the lid off and they got a whiff. They ate it all up and loved it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • 5/5
  • polishpatti
  • October 22, 2014
Loyal pet owner from N.H.

Fancy Feast

My cats are very picky eaters and when I put this down they loved it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken, Vegetables & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • 5/5
  • Shaquisha
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

fancy

I definitely recommended people buy this, it's a great product!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • 5/5
  • Meezer
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Boston

She Loved It!

She loved the broth and devoured it instantly! An automatic hit! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report