Purina ONE Dog Ratings & Reviews Hero
Purina ONE logo

Ratings & Reviews

User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.77

Average Rating

Total Reviews
26,760

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
45

Products Reviewed

Purina ONE® Dog Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
7,151 Results
Edit
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Teagle2009
  • November 3, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Santa Nella Village, CA 95322, USA

28 Day Challenge=Lifetime of Change

I recently took the 28 day challenge with my 9 year old Jack Russell Lucky. He loves the food and is acting like a puppy again. He has plenty of energy, a shinier coat and his eyes sparkle. Thanks Purina One for the fantastic product and for bringing my old dog back. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Rayne05
  • November 3, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Houston, TX, USA

My Angel Loves This!!

I received this product for free from a Smiley360 as an offer for my beloved Angel to try. My dog is a very picky dog when it comes to food so I must say I was a little skeptical about it at first. She normally doesn't like new things but she took to this food surprisingly well. I can say that it delivered on a promise of her coat being shinier than it was. It also showed improvement in her regular functions. I honestly think we have found a brand that is just right for her. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Kittyhazel
  • November 3, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Rochester, ny

Purina One

Received a free sample of Purina One and m dogs love it. They get so excited for dinner time. They are energetic and their coats are beautiful. I even started buying for the cats. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • justlilhappyme
  • November 3, 2015
Loyal pet owner from granite city, il

Best Dog Food For Your Best Friend !

I am so happy with Purina One Smartblend. I can tell an overall difference in my dog. His coat looks so much better than it did with other dog foods. He has more energy and spunk. He enjoyed the flavor and did not leave any in his bowl. I am so impressed with purina one smartblend that he will be a purina one dog for the rest of his life. Thank you purina for this fantastic food !

I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • carmen918ok
  • November 3, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Tulsa, Ok

Quality food my dog loves

We picked up a 8lb bag of PurinaONE Smart Blend dog food. We chose the Small Bites Beef & Rice Formula since Monte is a small breed. He is normally very picky. The first time we gave it to him, he gobbled it all up so quickly we had to give him a bit! He still really enjoys it. I love that real beef is the #1 ingredient and has antioxidant blend, glucosamine, Omega-6, vitamin A, protein, calcium, fiber and vitamin E. I'm very glad we tried this quality food for our dog. I received this product free, but opinions are 100% my own. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Rachel100
  • November 3, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Florida, USA

True Instinct 28 Day Challenge

Lulu and I received a free sample and coupon to try out the new Purina One True Instinct challenge and it definitely matched its promises. Lulu had a minor gastrointestinal mishap during the month (not related to product) but I sincerely think the freshness of the ingredients helped to bring her tummy back to normal. Loved the product and its wide availability for purchase as well. Would recommend for the pup moms and dads out there! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Staceyw1121
  • November 3, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Fairview,pa

Excellent product

My dog took the 28 day challenge and we could not be happier with Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula Dry Dog Food. I received a free product for review and these conclusions are my own. Our dog is much more content after eating and we are noticing a healthier looking coat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • jkpsexton
  • November 3, 2015
Loyal pet owner from TN

My Dog loved it

I have an American Eskimo and she is pretty picky when it comes to her food, when we started our 28 Day Purina Challenge I was surprised how excited she was as she devoured her serving the first time I gave it to her. I received a sample pack & full size bag for free to try out and am so happy we had the opportunity to try Purina Smart blend, I have noticed her coat has become shinier, she has more energy and overall just enjoys her food. We will definitely be changing her over to this brand once she is finished with this one. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Kethry
  • November 3, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Bowling Green, KY, USA

A quality food that my dogs like

I got this food for my terrier because I wanted a better quality food that I'd feel good about feeding her, and I wanted a food that was better formulated for her than the food the larger dogs were eating. Not only does she love the taste, my two large dogs also loved it, and now want me to add some of this to their regular food before they'll touch their dinner! I am very pleased with the look and qualify of this food, and my dogs are pleased with the way it tastes. I received free product in exchange for an honest review. Opinions are 100% my own. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • MochaBear
  • November 3, 2015

Delicious and Nutritious!

I thought my three year old chocolate lab loved his Iams food, but he was literally salivating over the Purina One Chicken and Rice Smartblend, while he was waiting for me to pour it. Not only does he love it, but I love that I can give him REAL food with REAL meat and poultry as the first ingredient--I could see real chunks of chicken mixed into the kibble. I would definetley recommend this food to other dog owners and I will most likely purchase this food in the future to mix with my dog's Iams food because, although reasonable, Purina One is on the more expensive side.

I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Lynn91498
  • November 2, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Orange City, FL

Excellent dog food

I received a sample and coupon for a full size bag for free to try out the 28 day challenge for my dog. I was feeding my dog Iams dog food but realized that he wasn't properly digesting the food and therefore doing the unthinkable and eating his poo. I know not great. After trying the purina one smart blend true instinct I wondered will this help my dogs digestion?? Boy did it ever within a week not only was I seeing a happier healthier dog.. He no longer was doing the unthinkable as mentioned above. He was finally digesting his food which over all improves his health. Highly recommended this dog food you will see a difference! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Gingin33
  • November 2, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Charlotte, nc

Loved it!

My dogs really enjoyed this food. I have noticed they have become more active as well. I received a free sample from smiley360. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report