Purina ONE Dog Ratings & Reviews Hero
Purina ONE logo

Ratings & Reviews

User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.77

Average Rating

Total Reviews
26,760

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
45

Products Reviewed

Purina ONE® Dog Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
7,151 Results
Edit
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Sambamm
  • November 2, 2015
Loyal pet owner from El Monte, CA

Excellent food my dogs enjoy

I have two senior Jack Russell Terriers that have started to slow down. They were definitely not showing Jack Russell excitement anymore. Through Smiley360 I was able to join the 28 day challenge and I seriously noticed a world of difference with Missy and Nitro. Their energy is back, their coat is shinny, and their eyes are glossy. On top of that they really do look forward to eating. I have picky eaters, but with PurinaONE SmartBlend they ate it immediately. I have to trust my dogs and assume that them leaving their bowls spotless means that it tastes that good! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Oliver100
  • November 2, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Yuba city california

Fantastic dog food

My dog loves purina one dog food . he is a big dog so picky something hearhy that he likea is hard but he totally loves this dog food . im defantly buying him this dog food from now on . i was given Purina one dry dog food for free . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • nini
  • November 2, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Lynchburg, VA, USA

Great product very satisfied.

I recieved this product for free in return I had to write a review. My dog really loved the flavor of the food. It was made of good quality ingredients. It made his coat shiner, his eyes brighter, it did not upset his stomach and he seemed to have more energy while eating this food. I would highly recommend buying it and try it for yourself to see the difference in your dog. I will be buyin Purina One special blend from now on. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Leah
  • November 2, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Florida

Great product

I have a very energetic Pit mix and she can be a little picky when it's dinner time. Leah has been on the 28 day challenge after receiving a free trial bag and she loves the food. Shiny coat, pretty teeth and a very happy girl. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Jessi
  • November 2, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Kirkland, WA

Amazing Product!

I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. My pup has tried her share of different dog foods and honestly nothing really seems to excite her. She dug into Purina ONE! I love that it helps support her immune system, as well as her skin and coat. :D [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Cards227
  • November 2, 2015
Loyal pet owner from STL

A great product

My dog absolutely loves Purina One. There has been a definite change in his behavior, coat, and energy since switching! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • nydrom26
  • November 2, 2015
Loyal pet owner from south el monte, ca

My Princess Enjoyed Her Meals

My Princess is a 12 lbs terrier mix. She sheds horribly because I haven't been able to find the right food for her. When I got Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula Dry Dog Food, I was willing to try it to see if this could help with the shedding. For the first 5 days I switched out her food gradually, just so no upsets would happen with her stomach, but she took to the food very, very well, my idea is that it's the taste. By the end of the first week, I noticed she wasn't uncomfortable, she was alert, energetic (meant more walks for my doggie and I, but exercise is great!)

By week 2, her digestion had improved markedly, no more stomach upsets, no more vomiting randomly ,and I could see that there was less hair on the bedding. I washed it out like usual, and right away saw that it was so.

By week 3, oh yeah I noticed even more less shedding! This is great since I was always vacuuming 2-3 times a day because of the hair. Plus all the other concerns for me were well covered, no digestion problems, no hard stools, and also she actually ate it without waiting for her other food.

by the fourth week, it was all the same, less hair and still no digestion problems. I'm happy with my results with my dog, she's like our family and if she's ok, then we're happy. I have to say, I like the more energetic dog and less hair to clean up.
I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • remaly
  • November 2, 2015
Loyal pet owner from indiana

Dogs gone wild for Purina One true Instincts

My dogs go wild for Purina one true instincts. They like to go through and pick out their favorite flavor then go back and eat the rest. It has made their breath better, their coat shinier and their energy level was up. I received Purina One free for giving back my reviews. I receive samples and coupons for trying it out. #gotitfree #PurinaOne [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • nunnalex
  • November 2, 2015
Loyal pet owner from TN

Quality Finally!

I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. My dog just loves Purina ONE SmartBlend True Instinct dry dog food. It made him seem more active and more alert. He liked the texture of the food. He is very picky about texture and he dug right into this food. He eats his food and does not let it sit there like he used too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • WildDawn
  • November 2, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Dayton TN

Hershey took the Purina One 28-Day Challenge

Purina One was an immediate hit with my dog, Hershey. He loved the lamb flavored dog food from his first taste test. Now he comes running at dinner time in anticipation. I love to see him enjoy his food knowing that it's made with natural ingredients. I like the fact that Purina One is grain-free and easy on his digestive tract. Hershey had no issues transitioning to the new food which was a concern I had. In a week I could see the increase in his energy, he was becoming more playful again. Now the benefits are everywhere his eyes and coat shine, he's energy levels are up, and he looks forward to meal times. Always a clean dish in our house. Thanks Purina One and Smiley 360 for letting us try the product free, mission successfully completed. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • beckye0413
  • November 1, 2015
Loyal pet owner from texas

purina

toby and tina seem to like the food well. they eat all without complaint. I have to monitor toby so he don't get mad at tina for trying to eat too. lol [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken & Sweet Potato Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Mindy
  • November 1, 2015

28 day challenge

I received this as a free sample from Smiley 360. My dog absolutely loves this food! She rushes over to her bowl and eats it all. I have tried food in the past that my dog will just leave in the bowl but this she eats all of it. Her coat is shiny and bright. Her breath actually smells better and her eyes are very bright. I will be sticking with this food! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report