tidylogo

Ratings & Reviews

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_Header
TidyHub_RatingsReviews_User_Icon
83%

User Recommended

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_StarRating_Icon
4.11

Average Rating

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_TotalReviews_Icon
28,279

Total Reviews

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_Product_Icon
27

Products Reviewed

Tidy Cats Ratings & Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
28,279 Results
Edit
Tidy Cats® Naturally Strong Unscented Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • ThomasFlorida
  • October 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great!

I use Tidy Cats cat litter all the time and I just love it. I wasn't sure if my cats would like this because of the charcoal in it but they used it with no issue and it seemed to keep the odor down quite well. I will continue to usethe Tidy Cats® Naturally Strong Unscented Cat Litter for the foreseeable future.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Naturally Strong Unscented Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Ninja baker
  • October 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Huntsville, al
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Excellent Litter

I used to buy another popular cat liter brand but they either have quality control issues or changed their formula. Last time I tried it was not very good whereas it had been fantastic product a year ago. I have shopped around since and found this one and think it is terrific! It's clumping action is the best I've seen! It doesn't have a scent added to make it smell nice. It's now my go-to brand now. We are a large multi cat home with fosters and our own group. Finding a litter that works as well as this wasn't something that I thought would be possible. Thanks for an excellent product and I definitely recommend!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Naturally Strong Unscented Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Cassy
  • October 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Il
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Works great!

I have 2 adult male cats and this litter works fantastic. I definitely noticed a difference. I would recommend this product to anyone with a cat. I will definitely buy in the future. Very impressive

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Naturally Strong Unscented Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • mhelton75
  • October 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Johnson City TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great litter

I've never been a fan of the Tidy Cats brand but this particular litter really surprised me. It works very well masking the smell and it clumps really well so it definitely helps when you are doing a quick scoop to clean the box. I definitely recommend any cat owner to give it a try.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Naturally Strong Unscented Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • SunniD
  • October 2, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Absorbent!

I recent got a new kind of kitty litter the Naturally Strong Unscented by Tidy Cats.
I do wish it was more light weight but I do like that it doesn’t have a weird smell and it is super absorbent, keeps the smell locked in and lasts pretty long

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Naturally Strong Unscented Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • dmc5
  • October 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NW WI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tidy Cats Naturally Strong Litter Controls Odors

Purina's Tidy Cats Naturally Strong cat litter works hard to control odors with activated charcoal. The clay granules make for nice clumping and this litter is fragrance free with very little dust. I will be buying more.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Naturally Strong Unscented Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • AlainaP
  • September 30, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good product

Tidy cats is definitely my favorite brand of cat litter. I will say I was skeptical about a “natural/unscented” litter. After using this product for a few days, I am pleased with how it works. I wasn’t aware that charcoal could aid as an odor reducer. The charcoal works well in this product and there has been hardly any smell when I’ve scooped the cat pans. This product causes clumping just as well as other products from tidy cats. My cats don’t seem to notice a difference and are still using the cat pan as normal. Overall, I was very happy with this product. It also came with a $2 off coupon for my next purchase!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Naturally Strong Unscented Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • rflattsgal
  • September 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from troutman nc
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

When it comes to my cats I always use the best litter and after trying this litter I prefer it to be the best litter for my cats and they love it. It clumps which is what I always use because it's always easier to scoop out. It's also not as messy because my cats usually leave white paw prints every time but after trying this there are no white paw prints on my floor. I have 3 cats who use one litter box and using this litter there is no odor which makes me and my cats happy.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Naturally Strong Unscented Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • McFly85
  • September 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Very absorbent

My cats live outside so they don't use a litter box. So I used this to soak up some oil in my garage. Usually I use the cheapest litter and this was way better. It soaked it up really quickly. I appreciate getting to try this product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Naturally Strong Unscented Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Faye411
  • September 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Greenville SC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Cat liter!!!

I received this for free in exchange for My personal option..It was Great!!! First its in a huge container, and its easy to use when filling up the liter box!!! It controlled the smell very well..Its a liter I will continue using!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Naturally Strong Unscented Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Hope777
  • September 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from PENNSYLVANIA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Naturally strong

I I'm impressed by this cat litter sand its really healthy for my cats and has activated charcoal and unscented it's very safe for and healthy.it remove soilds daily its dust free and fragrance free from dyes the charcoal traps odor molecules and the clay granules lock away moisture and provide a natural tight clumping and pull odors from the air and around my cat litter box its very easy to maintain and easy to pickup and pour into there box. It's very easy to used and my cats enjoyed using there box no sticky smell just clean and fresh air all day long good quality product excellent value and good design its strong and very powerful product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Naturally Strong Unscented Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Memphis Mike
  • September 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Memphis TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good litter

We tried this litter for the first time recently. Our cat is kind of picky about the litter in his box so I was a bit concerned he may not care for it but, he seems to be fine with it. This litter does a great job of controlling odors and we like the 20 pound jug, it's so much easier to pour from than a bag. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?
Report