tidylogo

Ratings & Reviews

tidy-cats-reviews
TidyHub_RatingsReviews_User_Icon
82%

User Recommended

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_StarRating_Icon
4.08

Average Rating

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_TotalReviews_Icon
28,972

Total Reviews

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_Product_Icon
23

Products Reviewed

Tidy Cats Ratings & Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
28,972 Results
Edit
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Angela Kelley
  • August 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Indiana

24/7 performance cat litter

I switched from scoop away to Tidy cat my cats love tidy CAT

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    2/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    2/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Missyjean
  • August 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Rhode Island
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves it.

It works really well and it smell great. But most of all my cat loves it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Tracey3000
  • August 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Demotte

Excellent

I will only use this litter. I have 2 cats and nobody would know it. No smell in my house. This stuff works!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Tidy cat lover
  • August 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lakeland, Fl

Best cat litter

Best cat litter ever! Easy to scoop and makes the house like we don't even have a litter box!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • JessKara88
  • August 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ormond Beach FL

Love it

I love this product I have 3 cats and you wouldn't even know it with this litter. Wont use any other brand

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Kensington
  • August 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Grand Forks, ND

Great litter

I’ve been using Tidy Cat for years. I have tried others but they are very dusty.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Mars
  • August 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Abington

Love It!

Tidy Cat really works well only brand I will use! I have four cats so I need something I can trust!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • lissy
  • August 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from North Dakota

Great

Reduces kitty stink. My male Tabby cat is normally a pretty smelly boy but with this litter, I don't have to change them as often.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Emma Cat
  • August 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from baltimore
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

great litter

my cats love it, clumps very well and controls odor!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Gammy
  • August 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from RPNJ

Tidy cat 24/7 litter

I tried the new MAX but didn’t think the odor control was as good as the Tidy Cat Red cap 24/7 clumping litter I also tried the light weight but Thelma n Louise won’t go in the box The covered box I Use is a flip and sift and the best is the 24/7 clumping for it I have breathing issues so an open scoop situation I Am also disabled so I get all supplies delivered
I purchase approx 4-6 cases Purina cat canned food because I also make sure the homeless cats are at least fed

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Taryn J
  • August 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kansas

lightweight, easy to scoop & works great

I have 5 cats,. 3 more that come in at night. I use a lot of litter. One has a painful condition on the pads of his feet so I have to be careful about what I buy. Tidy Cats Lightweight litter keeps the odor down and it's easy to scoop.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • michaelj
  • August 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from saint charles mo 63304

great product

love this product. works well with more than one cat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report