tidylogo

Ratings & Reviews

tidy-cats-reviews
TidyHub_RatingsReviews_User_Icon
82%

User Recommended

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_StarRating_Icon
4.08

Average Rating

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_TotalReviews_Icon
28,972

Total Reviews

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_Product_Icon
23

Products Reviewed

Tidy Cats Ratings & Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
28,972 Results
Edit
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • michael j
  • August 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from saint charles mo 63304

great product

love this product. works well with more that one cat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Camsnana
  • August 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from SC

Excellent product

I have 3 indoor cats this is the only brand that controls odor

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • jaxcat
  • August 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from 06492

absorbant and easy scoop

absorbant and easy scoop - good container and works well!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • m0mmy1225
  • August 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from new york

own 3 cats

i have 3 large fixed male cats and it keeps the oder down with all my boys never had anyone say they can smell a litter box easy to scoop works great

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Katz22
  • July 31, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Texas

Works well

With 5 cats my cat litter gets a real workout. Tidy cat works well and no smell. I do want to try the lite weight though.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • SarahT
  • July 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from IL

Smell Reduction

I have 3 cats so cleaning the litter box every day is mandatory. With Tidy Cats 24/7 I don’t have to worry about a smell of the litter box doesn’t get cleaned until after work.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Cinnamon Pete
  • June 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Harford Pa

Best litter ever

I have tried other brands
They may not cost as much but they don’t keep the litter box as clean as Tidy Cats
Of course I like when it is on sale too as getting older my money has become limited

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Lynch
  • May 18, 2019

Clumps well & neutralizes odors.

This is the only kitty litter we use, it works just as it is supposed to. We love it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • LisaD
  • February 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Spokane Valley WA

Tidy Cat is the little our house uses

I recently strayed and bought a non-Tidy Cat litter. Let me tell you that neither Me nor my cat was impresssed. Tidy Cat keeps my cat happy and the smell from the litter box minimal. I can trust that the litter wont cause a cloud of dust when poured or when my cat is sctratching to go to the restroom. Its easy clumping which makes for easy scooping.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Lilybell
  • February 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Bakersfield California

Tidy Cat Clump Litter

I have tried many kitty litters but since I have found tidy cat clump it's the best litter. I love it no oders can't even tell I have a cat in the house.Excellent litter I recommend to everyone who has cats. Bets product

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Novalogic
  • January 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from ON

Never going back

By far the best kitty litter I've ever had the...pleasure?.. of cleaning. Amazing! I cant rate it any higher or I would.. going to be in my house for the rest if my life. Best. Hands down
Winner. If you are unsure, then believe me. Get this. You wont be disappointed.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • quilt lady
  • January 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cedarville NJ

My 15 cats like it. They say it for me!

I have 15 house cats ages range from 19 years -5 months, as long as they like it and use it
I'm very happy!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report