tidylogo

Ratings & Reviews

tidy-cats-reviews
TidyHub_RatingsReviews_User_Icon
82%

User Recommended

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_StarRating_Icon
4.08

Average Rating

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_TotalReviews_Icon
28,972

Total Reviews

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_Product_Icon
23

Products Reviewed

Tidy Cats Ratings & Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
28,972 Results
Edit
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • theresad
  • May 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from British Columbia

Amazing Litter

Bought this stuff after my mom told me how well it was working for her, and I will never go back to anything else. The clumps are tight, they don't go through the scoop, it scoops SO WELL?! It doesn't even feel like you're lifting anything. It controls odour, cleans easily, and it doesn't stick to the pan. I didn't have to scrape once. There is practically no dust at all during cleaning. It does track like crazy, but if you sweep it every other day you can keep it under control. I love it. 100% recommend.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • dmiller319
  • April 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Gainesville, Florida, United States

Love this product!

I take care of 9 cats and I can say this product is the overall best litter. I've tried others but I always come back to tidy cat .

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • TomT
  • February 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Ohio, United States

Oderless & dust free

I've always used Tidy cats litter. It works well for my multi cat household. We can no longer purchase the 40 # boxes. Our local Rural King & Wal Mart now only has the 35# plastic tubs

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • ASoldiersTeacher
  • January 2, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Missouri, United States

Would Not Buy Anything Else!

I have 3 cats and yes, we do scoop daily but this is the best one I have found out there to help with odor. I don't like the perfumed stuff and neither do the cats.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • msmisch
  • December 13, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Raleigh, NC, United States

Really dust-free

I have tried them all and this is the best. clumps tightly, absorbs well, dustless and an unoffensive oder.

  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Kakers
  • November 6, 2015
Loyal pet owner from VA, United States

Love this litter

I just switched to this brand great sent and clumps so well glad I made the switch

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Katlynn
  • November 1, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Morristown, TN, United States

All My Sister Uses

My sister has three cats and this is all she uses. I would love to get her some coupons

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • cheyenne4tn
  • October 11, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Sparta, TN, United States

Tidy Cat your the best!

Have always used this product and find it to be the best on the market. I have six cats so having a litter that works is a must around my house. Tidy Cats please send coupons. We sure could use them around here.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Satin Kitty
  • October 7, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Hilham, Tennessee

Best litter

I have been buying Tidy Cat for years. I love that it takes care of the odor and is virtually dust free.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • JoshAndBecky
  • September 16, 2015
Loyal pet owner from San Antonio, TX, United States

Best brand ever!

Best brand ever! Tidy cats works better than any other brand that we have ever tried and we put them all to the test.

  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Rebekah E
  • September 2, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania

Good Litter

I haven't noticed any changes in this litter. The lightweight one isn't good, SUPER dusty and my cats hate it, but the regular 24/7 litter works great. Just don't get the lightweight kind in the white bucket. The regular kind keeps my litterboxes from smelling, and I have 4 cats.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • David82
  • June 30, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Houston, TX, United States

Used it for Years

We have used Tidy Cats litter for more years than I can remember and have always been very pleased with it. Our cats have never exhibited any aversion to this litter and it definitely seems to generate less dust than some other brands.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report