tidylogo

Ratings & Reviews

tidy-cats-reviews
TidyHub_RatingsReviews_User_Icon
82%

User Recommended

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_StarRating_Icon
4.08

Average Rating

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_TotalReviews_Icon
28,972

Total Reviews

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_Product_Icon
23

Products Reviewed

Tidy Cats Ratings & Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
28,972 Results
Edit
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • meaghan
  • September 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Salem, OR, United States

best litter

this the best litter i have bought for my 3cats don't smell the litter box at all. will keep buying tidy cat litter.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Wildbill
  • August 22, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Titusville, FL, United States

Scatters

I love this product. The no smell is wonderful. I do not notice the odor like I did other products. The only thing is my cat seems to carry a lot of it on his feet when he leaves his box and I sweep up about 1/8 - 1/4 of a cup off my floors everyday!
Otherwise it works great.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Jacko
  • July 23, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Albany NY

Tidy cats 24/7 clumping litter

I like it and my 2 cats do to. It works very well in the cat litter boxes in my house. I recommend this to anyone and everyone!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • babydolltm25
  • July 16, 2014
Loyal pet owner from AL

Works great

I have multiple cats so it's nice to not have litter odor. It lasts longer than other litters.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • KrisBroome
  • July 6, 2014
Loyal pet owner from New Bern, NC, United States

Kitties

I have 3 cats and this stuff is amazing, recommending it to everyone!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Starrbaby235
  • July 1, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Kansas City, KS, United States

Works Awesome!

I have two cats and the male has the most smelly poop I've ever smelt! I have tried other brands and lots of baking soda and failed. This is by far the best litter and even on my busy schedule if I fall behind the only reason I have to change it is because of the ammonia in their urine. If their box has a lid the ammonia can get strong after a week or two. So no I never have to change the box because it's "stinky" only have to change it when the ammonia gets on my cats nerves. No matter how much you scoop or how often the ammonia will come. I don't notice it unless I stick my face in it. But I'm glad to know I never smell their waste! I also use with the tidy cats powder deodorizer! Best combo ever!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Mhammy68
  • June 21, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Greenfield, IN, United States

BEST LITTER EVER!

We have 3 cats and this is by far the best litter ever. I have tried others that were on sale or had coupons for. BUT I will buy this w/o a coupon any day! By far the best litter around at controlling odors.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • lottacats
  • June 16, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Austin, TX, United States

Favorite cat litter

This is my go-to cat litter. Best clumping, least smell

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • carriea35
  • June 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Tarentum, PA, United States

works very well

this is the only litter use it is the only one that i found that my house does not smell like a litter box

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • brdz87
  • May 23, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Pitt, PA

Great product!

Fast acting, Great for my 5 cats! Love that it comes in a large quantity and hardly any dust!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • gem616
  • April 28, 2014

Multiple Cats

We have 3 cats and there is NEVER any stink in the house! Thank you Tidy Cat!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • ladybug02
  • April 27, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Random Place

Best Cat Litter!!!!

I bought this for my cat and I am so glad I did! When you pour the litter into the litter box, it actually has a nice, fresh smell! The litter really locks feces and urine odors well!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report