Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • Lingberg23
  • May 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Knox
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great quality of cat food

I personally didn't taste the cat food lmao but my cat went crazy for it! The ingredients was natural and fresh. She ate all of it in one feeding she usually doesn't eat like that when she's eating. It didn't upset her stomach like some do I will be buying her more!!

Was this review helpful?
  • melanie_pa_14756646
  • May 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tweak loved it

My cat is about 12 yrs old and has become very finicky . She has been loosing weight and was thrilled when she gobbled up this sample of the Muse wet food !

Was this review helpful?
  • sunny_la_18617101
  • May 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy

Cat started eating and never stopped she turns her nose on wet food but not "Muse"and got it free on PINCHme!!

Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • donna_il_14184501
  • May 11, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Lots of Purrs

I had a happy cat after he ate Muse Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy. He normally gets dry food, so this was a real treat!

Was this review helpful?
  • Momof4mi
  • May 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Detroit, mi
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it.

My cat is a picky eater, but she loved this! I have never seen her more excited about dinner time before. Great product! I will definitely get again for her. I like the variety of flavors too, I don’t think she will ever get bored.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • aamriah_ny_20216475
  • May 26, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fantastic

Muse& the wet products recipes in gravy is the best my cat had she loved it

Was this review helpful?
  • Cheetahbean
  • May 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fresno, CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good

My cat Ashley loved these, she devoured them right up! They looked tasty even to me. More natural and I guess you could say real looking! Haha they are now Ashley's favorite! They contain the right amount of broth, meat too!

Was this review helpful?
  • brandon_and_t_ut_16421250
  • May 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves!!

My cat loved, Loved, LOVED Muse. I liked the healthy recipes!

Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • cheria__sc_16358224
  • May 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Liked

Muse Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy was liked by cat.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Chicken Recipe With Anchovies in Broth Cat Food Pouches
  • helena_pa_16593591
  • August 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Elliot likes it!

My Elliot is a very old cat (15) and it takes an act of congress to get him to try the samples I get as part of my #PINCHmeFreeSample Tuesday.
I opened this packet of Muse Natural Filets In Pouches and he immediately climbed down from his tower and stood at his bowl waiting. He never does that, usually have to coax him to eat these days. I immediately went to the website I order his food from and added a few pouches. So far, he likes them all.

Was this review helpful?
  • tami_oh_20204086
  • May 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

She loved it!!!!

Miss kitty barely let me put it in her bowl before she came charging for it! She absolutely loved it!

Was this review helpful?
  • caroline_az_18617171
  • May 21, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat Tiger

When I received the cat food I was very doubtful that my cat would like it. He absolutely loved it! He has never liked wet canned food, only the crunchy kind. I now give him this food on a regular basis.

Was this review helpful?