Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
91%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.39

Average Rating

Total Reviews
302,790

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
593

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

    • ashlynn_wa_16373364
    • July 18, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats loved it

    My cats are very picky but when I have them each a bit of this they ate it without hesitation. This product seems a lot healthier then the previous ones I have had. I will buy this again.

    Was this review helpful?
    • jj_ne_16003922
    • July 1, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Happy cat

    We received a free sample of Muse Infused wet cat food from PINCHme for our kitty to try. She ate it all up in record time, it must have been delicious. It smelled about as good as cat food can and our cat definitely wanted more.

    Was this review helpful?
    • jennifer_wi_22430098
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Loved the meal

    Muse" "Infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk".was loved by my farm cats. They came running!

    Was this review helpful?
    • courtney_TN_865ct
    • March 12, 2019

    Muse by Purina

    My cats loved the sample of Muse by Purina Infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk I received from PINCHme. They ate it very quickly and looked around for more when they were finished.

    Was this review helpful?
    • elena_OR_7mkd9
    • March 12, 2019

    Cat love it

    I have a really cute cat that tried the new product from use that is infused natural Pate recipe and it's in a coconut milk. My cat ate it up so I think it's a pretty good product highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy

    • jessica_sc_14549053
    • May 14, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    great choice!

    will deff buy this again. My cat liked it and i will get it for her to eat again and enjoy

    Was this review helpful?
    • heather_fl_14485066
    • July 6, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Kitty loves it!

    My cat is extremely picky and she ate this food up!

    Was this review helpful?
    • denise_ga_16431885
    • April 19, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    The cats loved it! It did not have a bad smell

    The MUSE Infused Natural was a big hit with my cats! Loved it

    Was this review helpful?
    • liza_az_16601213
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Approved!

    My pet just loved the Muse Infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk by Purina. I would recommend this product and buy it as well. Thank you PinchMe for letting my pet try it.

    Was this review helpful?
    • kyria_nc_16318188
    • July 7, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat Approved

    She is picky, but she went right for it. Kept at it until she ate it all.

    Was this review helpful?
    • sheriann_co_14157706
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Muse Pate Recipe

    My cats loved Muse infused natural pate recipes infused with a touch if coconut oil.

    Was this review helpful?
    • cynthia__tx_16222217
    • June 25, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Steve loves Muse

    Muse Infused with Coconut milk turn Steve's tummy to a happy tummy. Steve ate Muse so well. Thank You Pinchme

    Was this review helpful?