Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • hyunah_CA_77jds
  • March 15, 2019

Was this review helpful?
  • carissa_fl_13606922
  • July 18, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purrfect

So blessed to have recieved this as a free sample from pinch me for an unbiased review. My cat loves this stuff. He has stopped puking his dry cat food and prefers to eat this. His coat is so much more healthy looking. I am now nuying regularly

Was this review helpful?
  • kevin_ga_14403019
  • July 18, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat Seems to Like It

My 3 cats really seemed to like this product. It seems it is a higher quality product than others on the market.

Was this review helpful?
  • lindsey_de_22524458
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse makes history!

Muse's newest product - Infused Natural Pate Recipes Infuses with a Touch of Coconut Milk is now my cat's absolute favorite!!!

Was this review helpful?
  • kelly_il_20218416
  • May 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love me more !

We had never tried any Muse product. There are so many quality brands out there. However, after serving my cats their Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy, they were crazy for it. They looked made with real food ingredients...very appetizing.

Was this review helpful?
  • becca_nc_16321483
  • July 11, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat favorite!

Muse Infused cat food is now my cat's favorite brand!

Was this review helpful?
  • stephanie_ca_22514012
  • May 29, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat enjoyed it!

My cat seemed to really like this food. She ate all of it which is rare. I would consider buying it as long as its grain free.

Was this review helpful?
  • linda_NJ_5lkvz
  • February 28, 2019

Muse

My cat liked the dish clean, Muse is great for a picky cat. This is a premupium brand and I can tell the way my cat eats it’s. Not a speck left on the dish. I want the best for my cat and this is my new choice of canned food.

Was this review helpful?
  • laura_OK_7zpq2
  • May 15, 2019

My picky cat liked this!

I have 5 cats and like to feed them both can and dry food.....when they need meds we hide it in wet. Four of them find wet food a treat....I have tried three brands....and one cat has denied all of them. To my surprise, after much sniffing and investigating, she actually ate this. I will be purchasing for that reason....must be something good in "Muse Infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk".

Was this review helpful?
  • samantha_il_8fhhm
  • June 28, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats were impressed (which isn't easy to do!)

My cats typically get excited of wet cat food. But this free sample of Muse Infused wet cat food from Pinchme, really threw them into a frenzy. I had to go out and buy more after seeing how much they actually liked it! There's plenty of gravy in each cam and a good amount of flavors to try from.

Was this review helpful?
  • janet_PA_6plb7
  • May 24, 2019

Was this review helpful?
  • honor_oh_14173025
  • July 18, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

This is a fantastic product. I do not have a use for it though.

Was this review helpful?