Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

    • wendy_PA_789nz
    • March 11, 2019

    A very Senior cat is content

    Muse "Infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk" has made my 20 year old cat so happy and content. He ate the entire can and loved it. I will be purchasing more! Thank you!

    Was this review helpful?
    • laura_CA_5wm5p
    • March 13, 2019

    Was this review helpful?
    • chimere_fl_16149705
    • June 30, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My kitty cat loved it.

    My cat ate it and refused to eat her regular food. I have a new brand to buy now.

    Was this review helpful?
    • ja_fl_16149677
    • July 17, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Mused Infused cat food was a big hit!

    Muse Infused- Natural Pate recipes infused with a touch of coconut milk was a big hit with my cat. My cat loved the taste of the Muse Infused wet cat food. She ate it right away and ate the entire serving in one sitting. Muse Infused cat food had quality ingredients listed, and I like that it includes coconut milk. The Muse Infused product will add a variety of flavor and nutrients to my cats diet which I appreciate.

    I received the Muse Infused cat foot as a sample from PinchMe in exchange for my review. My review is 100% honest and truthful.

    Was this review helpful?
    • jojo_mo_14246137
    • June 24, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats adored it!

    PINCHme sent me a free sample of Muse coconut Infused wet food for cats. I divided the can into two portions as a special treat for my furbabies. Unfortunately, I dropped it on the stairs! Wet food was everywhere, and I do mean everywhere. Not for long though! My kittens came running, and literally licked the floor clean. Both of my cats tolerated the food very well, and showed no signs of gastric distress. I highly recommend this cat food to all the cats out there!

    Was this review helpful?
    • caitlin_pa_16166940
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great for my cat!

    "Infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk" by Muse was great for my cat. She is a picky eater and ate all of this food.

    Was this review helpful?
    • thearry_CA_6m5yn
    • May 2, 2019

    She seems to enjoy it very much. She pretty much gobbled it up.

    Was this review helpful?
    • stacey_ca_16246031
    • June 24, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Picky Cat Loves It.

    My cat is very picky & he just loved it. Couldn't even wait until I opened the can. Win for me & him.

    Was this review helpful?
    • carrie_nj_22515823
    • June 18, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loved it

    I have a maine coon cat. 15 yrs old and he has dry food all day long plus wet food in mornings. This was like a treat for him. He scarfed it so fast. He even licked the plate.

    Was this review helpful?
    • sandra_CA_8gxpp
    • March 5, 2019

    Kitty loved the whole meal

    My kitty loved the Muse Infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk

    Was this review helpful?
    • melissa_tn_16595181
    • July 15, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats Love it!

    Muse Infused – Natural Paté Recipes Infused with a touch of coconut milk is great for my cats. I especially love the fact that its grain free.

    Was this review helpful?
    • marilyn_NJ_7fywn
    • March 5, 2019

    Was this review helpful?