Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Muse Creatables Natural Chicken Gravy With Carrots Cat Food Complement
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • eileen_ny_22326226
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great New Combo

My cat really loved the combination of the Muse Creatables Natural Shredded Chicken Tender Filets, together with the Chicken Gravy and Grain Free Bites with Chicken. It's a great new novel idea for changing up your cat's diet with new flavors and textures.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Salmon Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • monica_ca_22311492
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty approved

My cat Spooky is very picky. Having him try something new doesn’t always go very well. I didn’t even have to try to get him to eat Muse Creatables Crunch Bites- Natural Grain Free Bites with Salmon. He was so excited as soon as I poured it in his bowl. He hobbled it up fast. Spooky and I approve of the taste and the safe ingredients!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Salmon Gravy With Spinach Cat Food Complement
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • mary__va_22588231
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

So saucy.

I received Muse Creatables Natural Salmon Gravy with Spinach Simply Sauce as a sample from Pinchme. My cat loved this sauce, he licked all of the sauce before he ate the kibble. Love that it had meat and a veggie.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • billie_ar_22586711
  • May 14, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat approved

My cats really liked these. I would buy them again.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • tammy_oh_22586756
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

crunchy

My cats loved the free sample of Muse Creatables Crunchy bites - natural grain free bites with chicken. Nice perfect size.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Salmon Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • jessica_tx_22587979
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved them

My cat loved these Muse Creatables Bites with Salmon! He keeps begging for them.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • jeanne_mi_22586628
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves this!

I was iffy using this blended in with my cat’s wet food but she scarfed it up right away. I’m definitely buying more for her.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Seafood Chowder Cat Food Complement
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • heather__wi_16021187
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Picky cat but she really enjoyed this

I do have a pickier eater in my cat but to my surprise she really enjoyed the Muse samples of the Creatables Natural Seafood Chowder Simply Sauce wet food we received to try.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Seafood Chowder Cat Food Complement
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • kristyn_tn_16357774
  • May 15, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy!

My cat really loves this Muse Creatables Natural Seafood Chowder Simply Sauce. He enjoys it alone as a treat or on food too! Would recommend.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • robin_wv_22312777
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse Crunchy Bites

My cats really enjoyed these as a treat instead of the normal wet food. They could and would eat wet food daily, if I let them. I would recommend this to others and would definitely purchase.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Flaked Salmon Tender Filets Cat Food Complement
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • ann_in_22588641
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

MEEEE-OWWWW

I can never go wrong with Muse. My cats love Muse and it doesn't upset their tums. I just wish it was at local retailers. The closest pet smart to me is about 45 minutes away, unless i ordered it online.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • michelle_mi_22311615
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

MUSE CREATABLES CRUNCHY BITES - NATURAL

my cat truely love this cat food thanks so much.so glad i got chosen to try this ouT

Was this review helpful?
Report