October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • talat_va_16318192
  • May 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved

My cat Garfield loved Muse brand wet cat food recipes in gravy. He licked cleaned in one sitting ..lol. I am definitely buying Muse brand wet cat food in recipes for my cat .

Was this review helpful?
  • tara_mi_16350862
  • May 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat and Mom Approved

My cat will not eat wet food at all, but he gobbled this right up!

Was this review helpful?
  • kelly_il_20218416
  • May 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love me more !

We had never tried any Muse product. There are so many quality brands out there. However, after serving my cats their Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy, they were crazy for it. They looked made with real food ingredients...very appetizing.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • talena_ca_16598869
  • May 24, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dads cats loved it!

Well all I can say is Muse started a cat fight!! My dads two cats absolutely loved this product. He did state that he will purchase.

Was this review helpful?
  • warda_ny_18617581
  • May 16, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Meow!

My finicky cat absolutely loved Muse wet catfood recipes in gravy. He licked his bowl clean.

Was this review helpful?
  • kjtf
  • September 2, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Lombard, IL, USA

Cat loves every flavor

I tried a different brand of cat food and when my cat smelled it he gave me a look and refused to eat it. When I placed down muse he ran to it and was completely happy! Loves the gravy!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • angelica_ca_20228968
  • May 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Goood

My cats really enjoyed the brand muse wet cat food recipes in gravy

Was this review helpful?
  • jenny_ok_14581362
  • May 18, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

My cats absolutely loved the Muse Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy! They gobbled it up, even the one who usually doesn't have much to do with canned cat food.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • orange_ny_15991420
  • May 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Khloe loves it

My kitty loves this. She is a picky eater and she usually likes wet can food and this one was no exception for Muse. Thank you pinch me.

Was this review helpful?
  • danika_co_16190572
  • May 22, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved

My cat really loved this wet cat food. Will definitely buy again for him.

Was this review helpful?
  • marie_pa_16124862
  • May 23, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse Cat Food

My cat Daisy lived Muse Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy. She licked the bowl clean and wanted more.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Tuna & Shrimp Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • catwoman1a
  • July 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL

They Loved It

I had gotten a free sample and my two cats loved it. I then purchased some other flavors and they loved them too. They really like the Natural Tuna & Shrimp in Gravy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?