Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • courtney_TN_865ct
  • March 12, 2019

Muse by Purina

My cats loved the sample of Muse by Purina Infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk I received from PINCHme. They ate it very quickly and looked around for more when they were finished.

Was this review helpful?
  • elena_OR_7mkd9
  • March 12, 2019

Cat love it

I have a really cute cat that tried the new product from use that is infused natural Pate recipe and it's in a coconut milk. My cat ate it up so I think it's a pretty good product highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?
  • heather_fl_14485066
  • July 6, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty loves it!

My cat is extremely picky and she ate this food up!

Was this review helpful?
  • denise_ga_16431885
  • April 19, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The cats loved it! It did not have a bad smell

The MUSE Infused Natural was a big hit with my cats! Loved it

Was this review helpful?
  • liza_az_16601213
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Approved!

My pet just loved the Muse Infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk by Purina. I would recommend this product and buy it as well. Thank you PinchMe for letting my pet try it.

Was this review helpful?
  • kyria_nc_16318188
  • July 7, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat Approved

She is picky, but she went right for it. Kept at it until she ate it all.

Was this review helpful?
  • sheriann_co_14157706
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse Pate Recipe

My cats loved Muse infused natural pate recipes infused with a touch if coconut oil.

Was this review helpful?
  • kaitlyn_va_18617966
  • May 14, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Picky Cat Loved it!

My cat is very picky. I regularly feed her wet food (2 small cans daily) and i've struggled to find food with good ingredients that she actually likes. It seems like the only thing she likes to eat is the kind of canned food that lists "Crude Protein" as it's first ingredient and theres NO way that can be good for her. I was skeptical to try Muse as she is very picky but i picked her favorite flavor (salmon) and gave it a go. When she doesn't like something she usually just meows until i've been annoyed enough to give her something else. But not with this. She ate the Muse Salmon the fastest i had ever seen her eat it! I promptly went out to buy more of the Wet cat food recipes in gravy. I have now tried the Salmon, Tuna, Chicken and Oceanfish and she loves them all!

Was this review helpful?
  • cynthia__tx_16222217
  • June 25, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Steve loves Muse

Muse Infused with Coconut milk turn Steve's tummy to a happy tummy. Steve ate Muse so well. Thank You Pinchme

Was this review helpful?
  • sonia_CA_7ztdz
  • March 16, 2019

Was this review helpful?
  • carrie_in_16342916
  • July 18, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat was impressed

Bojack loved the Muse infused cat food he doesn't usually get wet food so was extremely satisfied

Was this review helpful?
  • taylor_tx_16426282
  • July 11, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loves it

Cats love this food they get so excited when they hear the can bring opened

Was this review helpful?