Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • dawn_tx_22528140
  • May 10, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Product

I received a free sample of the"Creatables Crunchy Bites - Natural Grain Free Bites with Chicken" for my cat to try. He loved it!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • cheria__sc_16358224
  • May 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Liked

Muse Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy was liked by cat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Mags
  • October 3, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Indiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Thank you.

My cats seemed to enjoy the cat food sample. Thank you for sending it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • tami_oh_20204086
  • May 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

She loved it!!!!

Miss kitty barely let me put it in her bowl before she came charging for it! She absolutely loved it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • bev_il_16286577
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Big Hit

My cat really enjoyed this food. Just like other Muse cat food I have used, the Creatables Crunchy Bites are just as high quality.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • gail_ca_16353551
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse crunch bites

My cat got to review MUSE CREATABLES CRUNCHY BITES - NATURAL GRAIN FREE BITES WITH CHICKEN, for @PinchMe. She enjoyed these crunch bites of goodness. She ate what do put in her bowl then meowed for more.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • yanna_sc_22526663
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it!

My cat devoured this! Definitely something I’ll have to buy her some more.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • beronica_tx_9sv4t
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse bites

Omg my cat loved the food so much I had to go buy him some more cuz didn't want to eat the other food

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • caroline_az_18617171
  • May 21, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat Tiger

When I received the cat food I was very doubtful that my cat would like it. He absolutely loved it! He has never liked wet canned food, only the crunchy kind. I now give him this food on a regular basis.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • tamina_pa_9lxf8
  • June 18, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Didn't Disappoint!

I've never heard of the Muse brand before, so when I saw the offer for the Creatables Crunchy Bites- Natural Grain Free Bites with Chicken I was excited for my cats to try it. My cats can be a little picky with new things, but they really enjoyed these. At first I gave it to them like a treat, rather than mixing it in with their food and they ate it without any hesitation. They are a nice size, so I didn't have to worry about them not being able to chew it up or choke on it. Will definitely buy these in the future!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ramonita_fl_22311510
  • April 17, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Cat. Food

I received this "Muse" " Creatables Crunchy Bites-Natural Grain" as a free sample. I received it from Pinchme, my cat Catita loved it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • andrea_il_21941342
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great size

The Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites - Natural Grain Free Bites with Chicken are a great size for biting and crunching for my cat as opposed to the big pieces of dry food that are hard to bite. My cat seemed to enjoy these.

Was this review helpful?
Report