Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • nancy__nj_16115092
  • May 17, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The Best Wet Cat Food

Muse is by far my cats favorite wet cat food. He enjoyed this treat so much, I had to go out and buy more.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • margaret_ks_22585312
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yum for cats!

The Muse Creatable Crunchy Bites- Natural Grain Free Bites with Chicken were a hit with my cats!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • kelly_nc_22518354
  • April 21, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse Creatables

I received a sample of Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites - Natural Grain Free Bites with Chicken from PinchMe. My cat seemed to really like these. I like that there are other options to switch off with and mix with wet food to give my cat a variety of meals.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • michelle_co_22585298
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kittens loved them.

My kittens loved the"Muse" "Creatables Crunchy Bites - Natural Grain Free Bites with Chicken". they come running when I shake the bag. I like that they are grain free and small and crunchy and that my kittens are happy to be getting a treat. I think ''Muse'' is their favorite cat food brand and I'm thankful its good for them too. I received this free sample from Pinchme for my honest review.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • zoe_il_22585998
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it!

I sampled Creatables Crunchy Bites - Natural Grain Free Bites with Chicken by Muse. My cat gobbled it all up and she loved it so much!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • shannon_ma_22386276
  • May 13, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Excellent product

My cat absolutely loved this food. Especially paired with the sauce. She went back to the bag when it was gone looking for more

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • karima_tx_16170709
  • May 11, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purrrlicious

Muse provided a very good sample of their product to try. Wet cat food recipes in gravy was enjoyed by all the cats.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • nick_pa_22311596
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

yes!!

cats loved muse creatables crunchy bites natural grain free bites with chicken

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • latasha_al_22589987
  • April 23, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Favorite cat treat

I received my sample from Pinchme on Muse creatables crunchy bites-natural grain free bites with chicken. My cat loves these bites and will purr all day until I give in to feed him some. I would recommend to cat lovers to give to their fur babies.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • kristin_nv_16436307
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse creatables crunchy bits

I use these as a treat for my cats. It's not too bad with the gravy they grey soggy quick. Then my cats are no longer interested

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • jenne_nj_13606430
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Very appealing!

I received a free sample of Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites - Natural Grain Free Bites with Chicken from PinchMe. I hadn't heard of this product before receiving it, so I was very intrigued. My cat was even more intrigued and gobbled these right up! I will be sharing information about this product to my friends!

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • brenda_md_16337938
  • May 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wet taste

My fur baby really enjoyed the wet cat food by Muse. I have never seen my fur baby eat so fast. Textured was great!

Was this review helpful?
Report