Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Muse Creatables Natural Flaked Salmon Tender Filets Cat Food Complement
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • kim_tn_14014116
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

I received Muse Creatables Crunch Bites-Natural Grain Free Bites with Salmon from Pinchme as a free sample and my cat loved it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Salmon Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • lady_ut_22587998
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Delicious Food

My cats loved this! The texture and flavor were perfect for them. Creatables Crunch Bites - Nature Grain Free Bites with Salmon by Muse are amazing!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Salmon Gravy With Spinach Cat Food Complement
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • crystal_oh_14220552
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

It was creamy

It was really creamy and my three year old gave it to the cats before I could investigate. It was on the floor and at first I honestly thought it was puke until I got close to clean it up and smelled it. It just has a tuna smell and the cats licked it up. I would recommend to a friend to top on the cat food but I probably won’t buy it ever because it looks like animal vomit.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Chicken Gravy With Carrots Cat Food Complement
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • leigh_il_14245480
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse Creatables Chicken Gravy & Carrots Simp Sauce

I received a sample of the Muse Creatables Simply Sauce and used it on my cats current dry food and they loved it. The Creatables Natural Chicken Gravy with Carrots made their dry food a little special and they ate it right up when they usually eat their dry food later in the day.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Seafood Chowder Cat Food Complement
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • kristin_nv_16436307
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse creatables

So i received muse creatables natural seafood chowder simply sauce and i mixed it into my cats dry food and all i heard was them dragging the bowls across the floor. Ive never seen them eat so fast and its funny because they are very picky

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Flaked Salmon Tender Filets Cat Food Complement
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • alexa_nj_22588246
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome!

Both of my cats loved the flaked salmon and kept looking for more!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • kelly_oh_22586388
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

MUSE CREATABLES CRUNCHY BITES -

I received a sample of Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites-Natural Grain Free Bites with Chicken from Pinchme. My cat enjoyed this product and I will be looking for it at the store.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Salmon Gravy With Spinach Cat Food Complement
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • heather_nc_14061361
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

CATS LOVE

I RECEIVED A SAMPLE OF,MUSE CREATABLES NATURAL SALMON GRAVY WITH SPINACH SIMPLY SAUCE,FROM PINCHME,IN EXCHANGE FOR MY HONEST OPINION. MY CATS BOTH LOVED IT! WILL BE BUYING MORE!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Chicken Gravy With Carrots Cat Food Complement
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • angel_va_22586198
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat says thanks!

I received Muse Creatables Natural Chicken Gravy With Carrots Simply Sauce as a sample from Pinchme. My cat loves this product he finished his food in record time licking the bowl clean then begging for some more. I love that you can add veggies to your cat's food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Salmon Gravy With Spinach Cat Food Complement
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • crystal_ny_20093116
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves this.

My cat really liked the creatables natural salmon gravy. In addition to the dry food alone I will treat him from time to time with this. Definitely a win .. win .. for my kitty. Thank you . I've already picked up a few pouches today.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • anji_ok_16449386
  • April 30, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Creatables crunchy bites

This Muse product was great for my kitties. They enjoyed the crunch bites atop the shredded chicken tender filets and topped with gray. We enjoy giving out cats a texture variety so they don't get bored with their food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Chicken Gravy With Carrots Cat Food Complement
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • cathy_ky_22311697
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

gone within seconds

my picky eater, cat, ate this all up within seconds, she seemed to really enjoy it. i am happy with the ingredients, the fact they are healthy. i also love the pricing awesome value. i will purchase.

Was this review helpful?
Report