Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Muse Creatables Natural Salmon Gravy With Spinach Cat Food Complement
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • susan_ca_16007017
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Made him gobble up his dry food!

Maybe my cat is spoiled, but if I don't mix in canned food with his dry, he won't eat it. UNTIL I put Muse Creatables Natural Gravy with Spinach Simply Sauce right over it. He gobbled it right up - and he kept it down! I'll pick this up again for him. I received this free to try from Pinch Me.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jennifer_in_16343601
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good cat food

I received a sample of Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites - Natural Grain Free Bites with Chicken from Pinch Me, the kittens loved it. We will definitely buy this in the future for them.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • michelle_nj_22590083
  • May 29, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product!

My cats loved the Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites-Natural Grain Free Bites with Chicken. They gobbled it up!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • tishamber
  • October 10, 2018
Loyal pet owner from AR
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great.

This was not for a cat actually it was for my raccoon. The food was so good apparently my dogs stole the bag off the counter! Great product!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Salmon Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • samantha_il_8fhhm
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome!

I received a sample of Muse Creatables Crunch Bites from PinchMe for my honest review.

My cats couldnt get enough of these! They liked them by themselves and mixed with the other creatables products! I definitely plan to buy again!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Shredded Chicken Tender Filets Cat Food Complement
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • katie_pa_20092546
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Gobbled up

My cats quickly Gobbled up muse Creatables Natural Shredded Chicken Tender Filets. They loved eating it. I liked how you could tell there was chicken in it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Seafood Chowder Cat Food Complement
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • caryn__ca_22589954
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

MUSE CREATABLES NATURAL SEAFOOD

We tried the MUSE CREATABLES NATURAL SEAFOOD & my cats absolutely loved them! They were excited & we’re licking their chops afterwards!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Salmon Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • kayte_ca_14054869
  • April 19, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved them!

My cat loved Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites with salmon.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Salmon Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jennifer_mo_16331697
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty likes it

I got a free sample of Muse Creatables Crunch Bites - Natural Grain Free Bites with Salmon

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Shredded Chicken Tender Filets Cat Food Complement
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • yelena_ny_22586578
  • May 31, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Delish

My dog loved it, and we will be buying it again! Alot

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Flaked Salmon Tender Filets Cat Food Complement
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • sarah_in_16364505
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy kitty

Muse creatables natural flaked salmon tender filets smelled pretty good. Definitely had a fishy smell my cat loved to eat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Seafood Chowder Cat Food Complement
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • carla_ky_20902590
  • April 27, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy!

Muse Creatable Natural Seafood Chowder Simply Sauce was a hit with my fur ball!

Was this review helpful?
Report