Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
1,665 Results
Edit
Muse Natural Tuna & Tilapia Recipe in Broth With a Baby Clam Topper Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • sandi_ct_22525935
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

the cats love it

the cats loved the muse natural filets in tubs I cut ir in half to make sure they would both eat it and they ate so fast we were laughing then went to each others bowl to see if there was any left it was great to see

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Chicken & Salmon Recipe in Chicken Broth Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • krissy_pa_14076683
  • April 22, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats really enjoy it!

Muse Natural Filet in tubs is a great product for my cats! As soon as I opened the package they came running! They gobbled up all the food in seconds.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Tuna & Tilapia Recipe in Broth With a Baby Clam Topper Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jesusita_mo_22586032
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Something special for cat

My cat absolutely loved the Natural filets in Tubs by Muse. There is nothing special about the packaging, visually or otherwise. But my cat Morris couldn't have been any happier. He is a fairly lazy cat, plus he is old. But when he is excited he goes crazy running around the house like he's on fire. After he ate the fllets in a tub, you would have thought the whole house was on fire as fast as he ran around. I obviously don't know what it tastes like but it made Morris happy and excited, and in my book that the best review you can get from a cat. I would recommend this product to anyone I know. In regards to the filets, I've purchased something similar from a different brand and thier tub was practically empty. I'm happy to say, the filets in a tub by muse was packed with filets similar to high end tuna.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Chicken & Salmon Recipe in Chicken Broth Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • amanda_il_22514889
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good Product

Nice product. Our cat thoroughly enjoyed it. We used it as a treat in conjunction with their regular food. Would definitely get again!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Tuna & Tilapia Recipe in Broth With a Baby Clam Topper Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Yolanda2012
  • February 25, 2017
Loyal pet owner from New York

Jeremiah loves it!!!!

I purchased Muse wet food for my cat Jeremiah and he loves it!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Ocean Fish Recipe in Broth With an Anchovy Topper Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • michele_ma_22516836
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

my cat seems to like it!

so, since I don't actually EAT cat food, my review is based on how my CAT feels about this product. And she loves it. She ate it all up and she is finicky. I like it for her as it is grain free with no artificial flavors, colors or preservatives and the food looks like people food - it is hand filleted, so she feels I am giving her some of my food (when I am not!!)

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • victoria_tx_22513451
  • May 17, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tigger Says YUMM!

My cats absolutely loved this. It looked and smelled like fresh seafood. They kept asking for more!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Ashy
  • April 26, 2018

My cat loves it to the moon and back when I come with it he is all over me trying to get it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Accented With Spinach in Fish Broth Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • pamela_tn_22525892
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Accented With Spinach in Fish Broth Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • sandra_mi_22512613
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse cat food

My cat seemed to really enjoy it. It was the perfect size for my cat and she ate it all up and I would buy it again for my cat

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • kim_oh_16455221
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great cat food

I received muse natural filets in a tub as a sample to try. My cat loved this she ate it all and seemed to have enjoyed it very much

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Tuna & Tilapia Recipe in Broth With a Baby Clam Topper Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • janet_pa_16025674
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat approved

My cats loved the Muse Natural Filets in Tubs product. I couldn’t believe how fast they ate every bite.

Was this review helpful?
Report