Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
858 Results
Edit
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Snuggles
  • September 21, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Jackson ms

My muse review

My cat snuggles I feed nothing but the best I put this sample in a ziplock bag after I let her have a taste she got my baggie and carried it all over the house meowing for it now I gotta find more to purchase for her she's 8 months old and loves it what else can I say

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Mags
  • October 3, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Indiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Thank you.

My cats seemed to enjoy the cat food sample. Thank you for sending it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Wade
  • October 3, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Alabama
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves muse wet food

My cat cheeto loves the Muse wet food we received as a free trial, she ate every bite of the cup. The food looked to be human grade chicken in a broth. We also received some sort of dry food, she was only ok with it, and didnt seem to prefer it over her usual food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • 2/5
  • Penni
  • October 3, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Kewanee, IL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Not so much

I have 8 cats and a bad of hard food was sent to me a couple of weeks ago and i immediately pour the hard food into their bowl. Needless to say, there is still the same hard food still in the bowl. So i don't think they liked it that well.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • HomesteadMama
  • October 3, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Shadi gives 2 thumbs up!

My Shadi Mae loved it, straight up dry! No leftovers! She can be a food snob when it comes to dry food. I normally give her a handful of dry in the morning & then mix the leftovers with a bit of canned mackerel in oil or raw egg for dinner. I am happy to report that with the free sample of Muse there were no morning leftovers! Shadi Mae is your newest fan! Thank you!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • LisaCM
  • October 3, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse dry cat food

My cat has been turning his nose up to most dry food i have bought lately, I have had to keep giving new bags of different brands to my daughter for her cat. I received my free sample of the dry food and he just loved it!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • MamaKitty
  • October 5, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Corryton, TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitties went yum yum

My cats Sehkmet age 10 and Itsy age 5 were happily crunching away on this treat. Sehkmet has a sensitive tummy so grain free is important for her.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Mousse
  • October 6, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Koyuk, AK
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Mousse Loved It

My cat loved the dry stuff, I added it to her food and it was gone in no time.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Lorrie
  • October 6, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Hayward, CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cats couldn't get enough

I have 4 cats. Trying to find a dry food that all 4 can or will eat is nearly impossible. They all loved the Muse dry food, and all 4 managed to keep it down without any stomach upset. I'll definitely be getting more of this cat food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Ratcat
  • October 10, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummmmmm

My cats gulped this down in minutes! They loved it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • tishamber
  • October 10, 2018
Loyal pet owner from AR
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great.

This was not for a cat actually it was for my raccoon. The food was so good apparently my dogs stole the bag off the counter! Great product!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Pumpkin
  • October 11, 2018
Loyal pet owner from ct

Pumpkin Approves

My cat is super picky, and for her to eat the whole bag in one day I was absolutely amazed. I will be buying again. thank you for the free sample!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report