Bella Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Bella Ratings & Review Hero

Bella Small Dog Food Ratings & Reviews

Bella User Recommended Icon
95%

User Recommended

Bella Average Rating Icon
4.68

Average Rating

Bella Total Reviews Icon
5,030

Total Reviews

Bella Products Reviewed Icon
18

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
5,030 Results
Edit
Bella Savory Soups With Chicken and a blend of Carrots & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • kimmie
  • May 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Boone, NC

Loved It

My little dog Bailey truly loved Bella dog food she eats it all and wants more of it. I would highly recommend it to anyone who has a little dog.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Savory Soups With Chicken and a blend of Carrots & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • kathy_ar_14120569
  • August 21, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

He loves it!!

Purina Bella Savory Soups are a God send for my dog. He lost his brother 5 months ago and quit eating. I was desperate to find something to get him to eat his food, and Bella savory soup did the trick. I am happy that it is a quality product that looks like real soup and is healthy for him. I highly recommend to all.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Savory Soups With Chicken and a blend of Carrots & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • amy_tx_14136878
  • August 21, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Dogs LOVED Bella Savory Soups

I added the free sample I received from PinchMe to my dogs' dry food. They both LOVED it and couldn't get enough of it. I bought them more! Thank you so much PinchMe for the free sample of Bella Savory Soups!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Savory Soups With Chicken and a blend of Carrots & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • mary_az_14115084
  • August 21, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The Best by Bella

Not only was my dog in love she wanted more and the fact that its made by Purina makes it so much more better and we love the Bella Savory Soups.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • August 27, 2018

We love hearing that your little dog loves Bella! We appreciate your support.

Bella Savory Soups With Chicken and a blend of Carrots & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • be_ca_14234856
  • August 20, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My furbabe loves Bella

so meaty in the sauce. My furgirl loved it. Doesn't small bad like others. I love watching my baby enjoying her meal. I poured over her normal food and she gobble it down. satified @ recommend.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • August 27, 2018

It's great to hear your little dog is thriving on Bella!

Bella Savory Soups With Chicken and a blend of Carrots & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • ali_mi_14129500
  • August 20, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Very good

We got to try BELLA SAVORY SOUPS from Purina for free from PINCHme. And my dog Lucy loved it. When I opened it I thought it was just going to be a broth from soup, but the real chicken and carrots that were in it were awesome. It looked just like regular soup you buy in a can. Lucy ate it with no "complaints".

Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Savory Soups With Chicken and a blend of Carrots & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • sarah_ny_20091794
  • August 20, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved it

She gobbled it right down. I think it's such a cool idea

Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Savory Soups With Chicken and a blend of Carrots & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • alejandra_tx_20091598
  • August 20, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Bella soups the best

Trying purina bella savory soups for the first time and my dog love it thanks so much!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Savory Soups With Chicken and a blend of Carrots & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • anne_marie_ny_14183071
  • August 17, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Human or dog food??

my dogs loved Purina Bella Savory Soup! It looked just like human food! They thought they were getting some of our dinner! I like the real pieces of meat and veggies. They loved the taste!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Savory Soups With Chicken and a blend of Carrots & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • melissa_ga_20091339
  • August 17, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

2 Paws Up

My dog loved Purina Bella Savory Soups. At first I was skeptical but she ate it right up. I put it in her bowl as a snack. You could even pour it over some kibble. I will be purchasing these on a regular basis! I highly recommend your dog give them a try

Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Savory Soups With Chicken and a blend of Carrots & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • amanda_oh_14115254
  • August 16, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog loved it

Bella savory soups from Purina was a wonderful treat for my small dog. It had small bites that she loved.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Savory Soups With Chicken and a blend of Carrots & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • tiffany_mi_20090963
  • August 16, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved it.

My dog loved the Bella Savory Soups by Purina. She usually takes her food dry without a complement side. Now that she's getting older, I like to treat her once in a while. She was pleased to try something new.

Was this review helpful?
Report