Bella Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Bella Dog Food Reviews

Bella Small Dog Food Ratings & Reviews

Bella User Recommended Icon
94%

User Recommended

Bella Average Rating Icon
4.63

Average Rating

Bella Total Reviews Icon
25,196

Total Reviews

Bella Products Reviewed Icon
27

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Bella Morsels in Sauce Wet Small Dog Food, Rotisserie Chicken Flavor With Carrots & Tomatoes

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • dixie_tn_hshg7
    • May 19, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dogs favorite

    My teacup chihuahua loves it! She literally knows the sound of the package opening

    Was this review helpful?
  • Bella Morsels in Sauce Wet Small Dog Food, Rotisserie Chicken Flavor With Carrots & Tomatoes

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • erika_az_6lvbp
    • May 19, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Wonderful Product!

    When I received the Bella Morsels in Sauce Small Dog Food, I right away gave it to my little dog as a meal. It was really easy to feed to her and she loved it because she finished it in a blink of an eye!

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 19, 2022

    Thank you for choosing Bella Morsels to treat your little dog! Your kind feedback and review are appreciated by our team. - The Bella Team

  • Bella Morsels in Sauce Wet Small Dog Food, Rotisserie Chicken Flavor With Carrots & Tomatoes

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • autumn_ny_k8trk
    • May 17, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great

    We tried Bella Morsels in Sauce Small Dog Food and it was great. My 2 dogs both enjoyed the flavor and ate it right up.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 18, 2022

    It's great to hear that your little pups love Bella Morsels! Thank you for sharing your kind review. - The Bella Team

  • Bella Morsels in Sauce Wet Small Dog Food, Rotisserie Chicken Flavor With Carrots & Tomatoes

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • amy_in_4rtfn
    • May 16, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    BELLA MORSELS IN SAUCE SMALL DOG FOOD

    BELLA MORSELS IN SAUCE SMALL DOG FOOD is the perfect wet dog food for smaller dogs or even bigger dogs can have it for a snack. You can even mix it in with a bigger dogs dry food to make a delicious meal. My old doggy loved the sample very much!!

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 18, 2022

    Thank you for choosing Bella Morsels to treat your senior pup! Your feedback and support are greatly appreciated by our team. - The Bella Team

  • Bella Paté Wet Small Dog Food Grilled Chicken & Filet Mignon Flavor, 24 Variety Pack In Savory Juices

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • carolg83
    • May 16, 2022

    This is my pugs

    This is my pugs favorite dog food. Sometimes I mix it with cheese. He loves the floor and he eats it right up. Good value!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Bella Morsels in Sauce Wet Small Dog Food, Rotisserie Chicken Flavor With Carrots & Tomatoes

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • elizabeth_mo_672n9
    • May 16, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My girl loves it!

    My doxie is a picky thing but when we tried Bella morsels she loved it and left nothing in her bowl!!

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 18, 2022

    Thank you for giving Bella Morsels a try for your little pup! Your kind feedback and review are appreciated by our team. - The Bella Team

  • Bella Morsels in Sauce Wet Small Dog Food, Rotisserie Chicken Flavor With Carrots & Tomatoes

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • leah_ct_jyd29
    • May 16, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Perfect

    My dog loved Bella, morsels in sauce small dog food. She ate it right up.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 18, 2022

    We are happy to hear that your little dog loves Bella Morsels! Thank you for your kind review. - The Bella Team

  • Bella Morsels in Sauce Wet Small Dog Food, Rotisserie Chicken Flavor With Carrots & Tomatoes

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • angelisa_wa_gvlvb
    • May 14, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Awesome!

    I loved this. And my dog loved it. He wanted more and unfortunately I didn't have more. I almost wanted to eat it myself it smelt so good.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Bella Morsels in Sauce Wet Small Dog Food, Rotisserie Chicken Flavor With Carrots & Tomatoes

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • elliekate_mo_kgg6y
    • May 13, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Small Tasties

    Bella is a brand that I found good for my dog, he loves the flavor and the morsels in sauce small dog food texture. He ate it up! A worthy price to make him happy!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Bella Paté Wet Small Dog Food Porterhouse Steak Flavor In Savory Juices

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • christymason3b1c4494
    • May 12, 2022

    I have a picky

    I have a picky chihuahua and this is the only food she will eat! She will not touch hard food! This is the only brand she likes.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 13, 2022

    It is wonderful to hear that your chihuahua is a loyal Bella fan! Thank you for sharing your feedback and review with our team. - The Bella Team

  • Bella Morsels in Sauce Wet Small Dog Food, Rotisserie Chicken Flavor With Carrots & Tomatoes

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • bishop_fl_k2vfg
    • May 11, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Doggy sample

    My dog loved this soft food. Will definitely purchase some.on my next grocery trip

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 12, 2022

    Thank you for giving Bella Morsels a try! We appreciate your kind review and continued support. - The Bella Team

  • Bella Morsels in Sauce Wet Small Dog Food, Rotisserie Chicken Flavor With Carrots & Tomatoes

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • elizabeth_ar_kgbck
    • May 9, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I would definitely use this product

    More so on special occasions, but only because of the price and how many dogs I feed daily!

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 10, 2022

    Thank you for choosing Bella Morsels to treat your dogs! Your feedback and support are appreciated by our team. - The Bella Team