Bella Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Bella Dog Food Reviews

Bella Small Dog Food Ratings & Reviews

Bella User Recommended Icon
95%

User Recommended

Bella Average Rating Icon
4.66

Average Rating

Bella Total Reviews Icon
8,631

Total Reviews

Bella Products Reviewed Icon
21

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
8,631 Results
Edit
Bella Paté Wet Small Dog Food Grilled Chicken & Filet Mignon Flavor, 24 Variety Pack In Savory Juices
  • 5/5
  • KarenL
  • September 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Albany, GA United States

Bella wet dog food

Love the small packs, perfect size to add with dogs dry food. Dog love this product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Paté Wet Small Dog Food Grilled Chicken & Filet Mignon Flavor, 24 Variety Pack In Savory Juices
  • 5/5
  • Sugarsdad
  • August 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lubbock tx

Best food for little dogs

I have been feeding my Sugar bear this ever since she was young and she loves it so much

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Paté Wet Small Dog Food Grilled Chicken & Filet Mignon Flavor, 24 Variety Pack In Savory Juices
  • 5/5
  • Hershey Kiss
  • June 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Springfield, IL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy

My two tea cup chihuahuas love all the flavors. It was nice to see them gobble it all up. Just right portion and no cans to deal with. The coupons were an added bonus too. Thanks.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Paté Wet Small Dog Food Grilled Chicken & Filet Mignon Flavor, 24 Variety Pack In Savory Juices
  • 5/5
  • happydogmom3
  • June 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from 32068

delighted dogs

My dogs are so picky and i got these to try them out and they love it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Paté Wet Small Dog Food Grilled Chicken & Filet Mignon Flavor, 24 Variety Pack In Savory Juices
  • 5/5
  • Clhw
  • May 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from South Carolina

Sugar and Suzie

My two small dogs love Bella foods. I feed them wet food in the mornings and keep dry food down to nibble on. Tried many others but either they wouldn't eat it or caused stomach problems.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Paté Wet Small Dog Food Grilled Chicken & Filet Mignon Flavor, 24 Variety Pack In Savory Juices
  • 5/5
  • Sophiesma
  • March 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from FL

Never another brand again

My Sophie Mae, stopped eating the puppy brand we previously were giving. Almost a month before her 1st birthday in February, to be exact. We tried several. Not even a bite from 6 brands/varieties. She loves the Bella inspired for small dogs and refuses anything else..no matter how expensive or cheaper it may be.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Paté Wet Small Dog Food Grilled Chicken & Filet Mignon Flavor, 24 Variety Pack In Savory Juices
  • 5/5
  • Alicia
  • March 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ohio

Impressive!

I use to feed my dog Cesar's wet dog food. Now since I switched him over to Bella he refuses to eat anything else! He loves it! Thank you so much! You're awesome!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Paté Wet Small Dog Food Grilled Chicken & Filet Mignon Flavor, 24 Variety Pack In Savory Juices
  • 5/5
  • SherrySS
  • February 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Sun City, Arizona
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Used a coupon and my dog loves Bella

My dog recently had 17 teeth pulled so needed to find a paté type dog food. Indie loves it. We’ve tried all the flavors and he has loved them all. The texture is a solid paté so it’s easy for him to chew.
The multi flavor cases are a good value also.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Paté Wet Small Dog Food Grilled Chicken & Filet Mignon Flavor, 24 Variety Pack In Savory Juices
  • 5/5
  • Nana
  • June 24, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Wichita, Kansas

Little dogs are delighted.

I have used both Bella dry and wet dog food for our 3 little dogs. They love Bella in all flavors we have tried. We have used it for several months now. My 13 yr old dog loves it and has thrived on Bella. Alas we are very discouraged as we can not find Bella at WalMart or Target or our Dillons grocery store. What is up with this?

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Paté Wet Small Dog Food Grilled Chicken & Beef & Smoked Bacon Flavor, 24 Variety Pack
  • 5/5
  • Pammy58
  • July 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from San Antonio, TX

Not just for small dogs

We had 2 dogs. Noel passed away at the age of 13. Her buddy Emma who was 3 at the time took Noel’s death very hard. She would not eat or play. I tried all kinds of dog food & nothing well I saw a commercial for Bella so I bought some. Emma sniffed it and then she ate it & loved it. So I would like to say Bella isn’t just for small dogs as Emma is part lab/chow. It’s a little more expensive for bigger dogs cuz you feed them more but if Emma loves it Emma gets it. Thank you Bella

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Paté Wet Small Dog Food Grilled Chicken & Beef & Smoked Bacon Flavor, 24 Variety Pack
  • 5/5
  • kayebee
  • June 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from ohio

My dog's favorite food

I have tried 6 different kinds of wet & dry dog food for my new housemate Sammy. This is his favorite & the only one I buy now.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Paté Wet Small Dog Food Grilled Chicken & Beef & Smoked Bacon Flavor, 24 Variety Pack
  • 5/5
  • Benji
  • February 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina

Great Treat

My Pekingese Benji is an older dog raised on dry food. Wet Bella's were his treat for taking his heart and flea medicine monthly. He loves them, I can now give him the dry food every day. He loves it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report