Bella Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Bella Dog Food Reviews

Bella Small Dog Food Ratings & Reviews

Bella User Recommended Icon
95%

User Recommended

Bella Average Rating Icon
4.66

Average Rating

Bella Total Reviews Icon
8,631

Total Reviews

Bella Products Reviewed Icon
21

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Bella Natural Dry Small Dog Food With a Blend of Real Turkey & Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Chritinep
  • June 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from West Palm Beach, FL

Shiloh loves Bella

Our little dog, Shiloh, loves the Bella dog food so much we have totally switched from the "other brand" to the dry and wet Bella food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • kimmie
  • May 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Boone, NC

Loved It

My little dog Bailey truly loved Bella dog food she eats it all and wants more of it. I would highly recommend it to anyone who has a little dog.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • hornhead2001
  • May 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Dresden, TN

Crazy for Bella

I have 6 Poms and they love Bella. They are requesting bigger portions.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • Joan
  • May 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Louisiana

Harley

He loves Bella. The Porterhouse is his favorite. He even looks like the dog on the box.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • Meshke
  • May 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Reading, Mi

Bella

My Zoey (Shih Tzu) loves Bella! She loves it and we love the quality and value. She’s my baby girl and she only gets the best!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Pate Wet Small Dog Food Grilled Chicken Flavor Pate & With Beef Pate, 12 pack in Savory Juices
  • 5/5
  • Rocky529
  • May 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from North Tonawanda N.Y.

Love Bella

I Have two little Papillion’s and they just love Bella and can’t get enough of it they eat it immediately when I put it in their dishes

Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Paté Wet Small Dog Food Filet Mignon & Porterhouse Steak Flavor, 12 Pack In Savory Juices
  • 5/5
  • Jacks
  • May 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia

Bella rocks!

He loves them all. He always eats every one that he gets. He gets the clean bowl award.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Paté Wet Small Dog Food Filet Mignon & Porterhouse Steak Flavor, 12 Pack In Savory Juices
  • 5/5
  • minki11
  • May 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from california

Puppy love!

My dog absolutely loves this brand. We have tried 2 other brand and they upset her stomach. We love the variety of flavors as well.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Paté Wet Small Dog Food Filet Mignon & Porterhouse Steak Flavor, 12 Pack In Savory Juices
  • 5/5
  • Sunshine
  • May 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from 70090

Very satisfied little picky eater!

I have a shih Tzu and she is so picky. She loves anything with beef or bacon! However I had to try something new because beef was not available-so I had to purchase filet mignon and porter house steak and had to rotate. She loves both! Try Bella in the bag with beef to substitute from time to time! Thanks Bella!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Natural Dry Small Dog Food With a Blend of Real Chicken & Beef
  • 5/5
  • Gman
  • May 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tennessee

Bella foods

Griffin loves Bella! And hes not a small dog! He's about 12 inches to his shoulder, 50+lbs. I know, thats to much. But we hike, walk, jog. He's been with me for 7 years. Hes man of our home. Bella is the only foods he will eat. Bella makes him happy, healthy and full of life!! He was off to slow start as a puppy. Tortured & left for dead. After hospital, i brought him home. And he's wonderful now!! Thank you Bella!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Natural Dry Small Dog Food With a Blend of Real Turkey & Chicken
  • 5/5
  • pageONEdeful
  • May 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Clayton, NC

Bella ❤️ Bella!!

My next door neighbor had a 13 year old Maltese with poor eyesight named Angel who just passed. So he gave some toys to my 2 year old Beagle named Bella and gave us a small bag of Purina Bella that Angel was eating. I’ve been feeding Bella Blue Buffalo since she was a puppy. Recently, she has been eating half in the bowl which means that she is getting tired of it. And then came Purina Bella. This is her new favorite food. She would jump up with excitement and wouldn’t let me get a chance to pour the food into her bowl.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Natural Dry Small Dog Food With a Blend of Real Turkey & Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Cynderblue
  • May 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Connecticut

Loves this food

My little girl is a big dog in a short body, she is fussy but loves Bella dry dog food. For a black lab/bassett hound she has chosen bella for her palette. Emberlace says thank you.

Was this review helpful?
Report