Bella Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Bella Dog Food Reviews

Bella Small Dog Food Ratings & Reviews

Bella User Recommended Icon
95%

User Recommended

Bella Average Rating Icon
4.67

Average Rating

Bella Total Reviews Icon
8,972

Total Reviews

Bella Products Reviewed Icon
22

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Bella Grain-Free Paté Wet Small Dog Food With Beef, Peas & Carrots and With Lamb, Peas & Sweet Potatoes, Variety 24 Pack In Savory Juices
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Eliana76
  • June 3, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Florida

Pate Bella

My 11 years old Lola loves her yummy food, sometimes she asks for more. The thickness and softness makes the perfect texture for my senior dog. She is happy I am happy

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Paté Wet Small Dog Food Grilled Chicken & Filet Mignon Flavor, 24 Variety Pack In Savory Juices
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • JordansMimi
  • March 30, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Virginia

My dogs love Bella!

My dogs are very picky eaters but they certainly love Bella!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Paté Wet Small Dog Food Grilled Chicken & Filet Mignon Flavor, 24 Variety Pack In Savory Juices
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • erica m
  • March 11, 2020
Loyal pet owner from 91745

Best bang for your buck!

my dogs love purina’s bell as well as their dry foods! the size of each container is the perfect portion my little pups and the price makes the brand even better!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Paté Wet Small Dog Food Grilled Chicken & Filet Mignon Flavor, 24 Variety Pack In Savory Juices
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Bella 6
  • March 11, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Fort Worth, TX

Bella Food

My Bella loves this product and if she’s happy I’m happy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Paté Wet Small Dog Food Grilled Chicken & Beef & Smoked Bacon Flavor, 24 Variety Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Pickie Eater Chorkie
  • April 25, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Wake Forest, NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Pickie Eater Chorkie Loves Bella

My three year old chorkie loves Bella. We tried the more expensive brands that are recommended and wouldn't touch it. It's bella for us!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Paté Wet Small Dog Food Grilled Chicken & Beef & Smoked Bacon Flavor, 24 Variety Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Babybluecruiser
  • April 1, 2020
Loyal pet owner from TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Bella loves Bella

I have a not so small dog named Bells. She is a Pitt and Boxer mix we rescued from the animal shelter 4 years ago. We tried Bella as a treat for her and she loves it. She will walk over to where we keep the Bellas and sit waiting for us to get her one.I feed her with a spoon and she has to lick the container clean. No wasting of that good stuff she seems to say LOL.
Thank you Purina for the coupons and we will be a Bella fan for many years to come!!
With love from one Bella to another

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Paté Wet Small Dog Food Grilled Chicken & Beef & Smoked Bacon Flavor, 24 Variety Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • vkiser
  • March 15, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Tennessee

great

will buy from now on and thanks for thr coupon too

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Paté Wet Small Dog Food Grilled Chicken & Beef & Smoked Bacon Flavor, 24 Variety Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Sadiedog
  • March 3, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Okawville, IL

Yummy

My Maltese mix was tired of eating Cesar wet, she just didnt want it anymore. So I tried Bella, and oh my she loves it. Since it is a pate, I break it apart . While I am getting it ready, she is licking her lips and does a little dance. I am so happy that she LOVES it!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Paté Wet Small Dog Food Grilled Chicken & Beef & Smoked Bacon Flavor, 24 Variety Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Lucky Ruskowski
  • March 3, 2020
Loyal pet owner from 07104

Lucky Ruskowski

Lucky loves his treats with bacon. Chicken and beef products

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Grain-Free Paté Wet Small Dog Food With Beef, Peas & Carrots
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Harman pack
  • May 7, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Texas

Loved it

My dogs were even more excited for food than usual! They are absolutely obsessed and definitely want more!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Grain-Free Paté Wet Small Dog Food With Beef, Peas & Carrots
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Motherofautisticchildren
  • May 7, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Minnesota
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Max loves Bella!

Max loves Bella so much , he often brings me the container when empty wanting more. In these tough times, it helps that Purina provides coupons!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Grain-Free Paté Wet Small Dog Food With Beef, Peas & Carrots
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Luv bella
  • May 6, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Middletown, NY 10940
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Luv my pets

My dogs love the Bella wet food out of all the other wet food I’ve tried

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report