Bella Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Bella Dog Food Reviews

Bella Small Dog Food Ratings & Reviews

Bella User Recommended Icon
95%

User Recommended

Bella Average Rating Icon
4.67

Average Rating

Bella Total Reviews Icon
8,762

Total Reviews

Bella Products Reviewed Icon
22

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Bella Paté Wet Small Dog Food Porterhouse Steak Flavor In Savory Juices
  • 4/5
  • Trinity
  • December 17, 2018
Loyal pet owner from United States

Perfect match!

Steak Flavor in Savory JuicesSteak Flavor in Savory JuicesSteak Flavor in Savory JuicesSteak Flavor in Savory JuicesSteak Flavor in Savory Juices

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Paté Wet Small Dog Food Filet Mignon Flavor In Savory Juices
  • 5/5
  • KIMBERLEY
  • November 15, 2018
Loyal pet owner from SC

They love all flavors

My two yorkies love bella dry and wet foods, we tried many different brands before this. We've been getting bella for years, before a free sample. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Paté Wet Small Dog Food Filet Mignon Flavor In Savory Juices
  • 5/5
  • Tatyba3
  • November 20, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Phoenix Arizona

Tasty

I have 4 furbabies and they devour every day 2 trays of Bella, they love it, I recently found some coupons and I stock up on Bella boxes and I'm way beyond happy, my babies love them.thnk you Bella your food is amazing, tasty, juice. And the different types of flavors make them great for every day dish.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Natural Dry Small Dog Food With a Blend of Real Turkey & Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Angel
  • February 2, 2017

Our very picky eater is eating again!!

Our female pug/poodle mix has always been a VERY picky eater.. More so since the passing of our Brittany Spaniel. So we tried this food with her, and she literally woofed it down which she has NEVER done in the past. We will be buying this as long as she is willing to eat it. Thank you for this product, we really appreciate it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Natural Dry Small Dog Food With a Blend of Real Turkey & Chicken
  • 5/5
  • James
  • February 10, 2017

Bella changed my dog

My dog likes Bella dry food and now turns her nose up at the other food. I will be glad when I can get Bella at the local store.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Natural Dry Small Dog Food With a Blend of Real Turkey & Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Xtina23
  • February 12, 2017

Very picky dog loves Bella!

Our small dog loves this food. Finally a food that works for her and us!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Natural Dry Small Dog Food With a Blend of Real Turkey & Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Mklissa
  • February 15, 2017

Bella really changed my dogs mind of dry food!

She loved the food! I received a free sample through Pinch Me and she absolutely loves it! I didn't even have to mix wet with the dry, I was amazed!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Natural Dry Small Dog Food With a Blend of Real Turkey & Chicken
  • 5/5
  • drucilla
  • February 16, 2017

bella tastes great

my little dog loves the Bella. I have 2 7mos. old peke pups and have started them on Bella. They love love love it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Natural Dry Small Dog Food With a Blend of Real Turkey & Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Grams
  • February 17, 2017

Wow!

Carley never ate a dog food I just put in her bowl, until Bella. She's eight years old and loves it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Natural Dry Small Dog Food With a Blend of Real Turkey & Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Doggie
  • February 17, 2017

My dogs love the taste

My dogs loved the taste of the Chicken and Turkey flavor. Can't wait for them to try the other flavor and the moist food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Natural Dry Small Dog Food With a Blend of Real Turkey & Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Lisa88
  • February 23, 2017

Bella loves Bella small dog food

Could not be happier with this product. Bella loves her food and gets so excited when it is time to eat. As a six year old Min Pin mix she is starting to get pickier, but we have no problem getting her to eat Bella small dog food!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Natural Dry Small Dog Food With a Blend of Real Turkey & Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Sugar boy
  • February 25, 2017

MY LITTLE CHIWAWA LOVES BELLA DRY FOOD

He LOVES BELLA DRY FOOD CHICKEN AND TURKEY yum yum. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report