beneful-dog-food

Beneful Dog Food Ratings & Reviews

beneful-ratings-reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

beneful-ratings-reviews-user-recommended
90%

User Recommended

beneful-ratings-reviews-average-rating
4.21

Average Rating

beneful-ratings-reviews-total-reviews
82,708

Total Reviews

beneful-ratings-reviews-product-reviewed
47

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beneful Prepared Meals Roasted Chicken Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • ccdomin
  • August 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from China Spring, Tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs loved it

I would venture to say that if my pup could talk, he would for sure ask for seconds. I give him wet and dry food mixed together once daily. I mixed this with his regular food and he ate it right up. You can actually see the veggies in the food, it honestly looks like a stew we would eat. Will be using again!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Prepared Meals Roasted Chicken Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Rena87
  • August 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Alabama
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs love it

My dogs love the Beneful prepared meals roasted chicken wet dog food. They gobbled it up and were wanting more. I like that you can see actual pieces of meat and veggies in the food. It lets me know I am giving my dogs good quality food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Prepared Meals Roasted Chicken Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Jodyhr34
  • August 26, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Puppy love

My pups absolutely love this food . I was looking for something easy for them to digest. I mix a little bit of this with their regular dog food and they have no issues eating their full meal . I like the fact that there isn’t a mess and it can be refrigerated if not all used. My pups highly recommend this food. It is good for all ages !

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Prepared Meals Roasted Chicken Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • tr8smith
  • August 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Boiling Springs
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

No Artificial Flavors

My dog is very happy with the Roasted Chicken Recipe. She has no problems eating it and loves the taste. She always insides her food quickly. She has sensitive skin so we have to be careful with what she eats. I love that it is free from, preservatives, colors, and artificial colors. I like that it comes in a container that can be resealed. Very happy with this food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Prepared Meals Roasted Chicken Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • itzbriibabii
  • August 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Dog enjoyed it.

My dog is used to eating dry dog food and I gave him this wet dog food and he enjoyed it. He ate it all right up. It didn’t mess with his tummy that I could tell. I like all the natural ingredients that are in it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Prepared Meals Roasted Chicken Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • OldKitty
  • August 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Maine
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great size

These packages are the perfect size for my 50lb pup, Indie. She devoured it. It has great ingredients and even if she hadn't eaten the whole thing it does come with a lid so it can be saved. Even more perfect for smaller dogs. I highly recommend

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Prepared Meals Roasted Chicken Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Pnwmomma
  • August 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Olympia wa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Pups loved it!

Our pups loved this. I like that it comes in a resealable container so if you wanted to you could put a little atop dry food and store the extra in the fridge. We just split between the two pups for a special dinner but I can see making it go farther with the bigger pups that way.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Prepared Meals Roasted Chicken Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • psgirl87
  • August 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Palm Springs
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beneful Prepared Meals

My dog gobbled up the Beneful Prepared Meals-Roasted Chicken Recipe! The product came out of the packaging clean and did not smell offensive. I gave my retriever half mixed in with his kibble and he looked at me for more.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Prepared Meals Roasted Chicken Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • AAGolfer89
  • August 24, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs love it

We have two picky eaters who went crazy for this wet food. They are pretty picky but scarfed this down. You can tell just from looking at this that the ingredients are real and high quality. We will definitely buy more for our guys for special treats!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Prepared Meals Roasted Chicken Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • rockrmomma
  • August 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kentucky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Flavorful

I have a 150 lb mastiff and she is very picky when it comes to wet dog food.I was hesitant to try something new for her.When i gave her Beneful Prepared Meals Roasted Chicken Recipe Wet Dog Food she begged for more.She loved the flavor,and i loved the natural ingredients she was eating.Overall a great product that i will continue to purchase for her

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Prepared Meals Roasted Chicken Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Sunshine67
  • August 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great results for a picky eater

I was pleasantly surprised when my picky baby girl took right up too this Beneful Roasted Chicken due to the fact she typically eats beef related foods. I refrigerated it first because I’ve had better results for my dog eating that way. It’s not a requirement for the product. My dog is a small dog breed so this container lasted her a couple of feedings. She enjoyed the gravy and licked the bowl clean! Great product size, good sized chunks of chicken and overall great product. I recommend this product for all dog lovers.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Prepared Meals Roasted Chicken Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Tinker361
  • August 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Diana Tx.
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved it!

My dog loved it! He licked his bowl clean and kept looking for more! It didn't even smell like dog food, it actually smelled pretty good. I love the fact that it had veggies in with it! Thank you for the sample!

Was this review helpful?
Report