beneful-dog-food

Beneful Dog Food Ratings & Reviews

beneful-ratings-reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

beneful-ratings-reviews-user-recommended
90%

User Recommended

beneful-ratings-reviews-average-rating
4.23

Average Rating

beneful-ratings-reviews-total-reviews
85,847

Total Reviews

beneful-ratings-reviews-product-reviewed
52

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Beneful IncrediBites Paté Wet Small Dog Food With Farm-Raised Chicken, Tomatoes, Carrots and Spinach

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • nizzlizz22
    • July 10, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I have two dogs,

    I have two dogs, a Yorkie/Bichon mix and a chihuahua mix. Both dogs really enjoyed it. I don't give them wet food too often, more as a treat, and I really like the small cans that they came in. It was just enough to mix in with their dry food as a little something extra for them to enjoy. I'd buy it for them in the future.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Protein Rich Dry Dog Food With Natural Lamb and Venison

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • laurar146
    • July 8, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    This product was free

    This product was free for testing and my dog loves it. It is his new favorite dry food with all the different sized morsels and the protein rich natural ingredients. This is a very good product and it's easy for my large dog to digest. It smells really good like meat and not dog food. Thanks to Influenster from my dog, Cato.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful IncrediBites Paté Wet Small Dog Food With Real Salmon, Tomatoes, Carrots and Spinach

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • me_beauty11
    • July 8, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog absolutely loved

    My dog absolutely loved it! He was super happy and wanted more. The ingredients are wonderful and I love that it doesn’t stink as bad as others that are similar. It still had a fishy oder but overall it wasn’t bad. I would definitely repurchase it again as my dog loved it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful IncrediBites Paté Wet Small Dog Food Variety 12-pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • heidip28
    • July 7, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog loved it,

    My dog loved it, it’s tasty and delicious. She didn’t have any reactions to it it’s settled well in her stomach. It’s also very affordable and easy to open can allows you to take it on the go.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful IncrediBites Paté Wet Small Dog Food With Real Salmon, Tomatoes, Carrots and Spinach

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • candisb3
    • July 7, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My picky Yorkie approved..

    My picky Yorkie approved.. the packaging was nice and definitely stood out. The smell was it too over powering like some other canned dog food. Love the natural ingredients.. will definitely purchase this for my little guy I. The future

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful IncrediBites Paté Wet Small Dog Food Variety 12-pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • leea20
    • July 4, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Good variety and my

    Good variety and my dog really enjoyed it. Especially not eating the same thing twice in a row.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful IncrediBites Paté Wet Small Dog Food With Farm-Raised Chicken, Tomatoes, Carrots and Spinach

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • athenac2f7b
    • July 4, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog actually loved

    My dog actually loved this and she’s so picky. I wish I would have gotten a pix of her eating it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful IncrediBites Paté Small Wet Dog Food With Real Beef, Tomatoes, Carrots, and Spinach

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • emokitty90
    • July 4, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog is 17

    My dog is 17 years old and he is a very picky eater. this was the first brand I tried that he just went crazy over. This is some of the best dog food ever I was worry about him eating and this he eats all of it and still asks for more.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Healthy Weight Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • me122
    • July 4, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Amarillo Tx.

    Dogs bowls empty after feeding them Beneful

    I feed my 2 dogs 1 cup of Healthy Weight Beneful in the am. My older dog was putting on 2 much weight from another brand so I switched to Beneful. She's healthier now that she has lost some weight; runs & plays more. I often mix in 4-5 tablespoons of drained canned
    veggies. They both love it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful IncrediBites Paté Wet Small Dog Food With Farm-Raised Chicken, Tomatoes, Carrots and Spinach

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • andreag165
    • July 3, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Received as a sample.

    Received as a sample. My 12 pound terrier mix is the pickiest eater ever!! This is now her favorite!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Protein Rich Dry Dog Food With Natural Lamb and Venison

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • mariannam16
    • July 3, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    my dog ate this

    my dog ate this food right up! She loved it and unlike most dog foods, I felt like I was feeding her something that was food for her!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful IncrediBites Paté Small Wet Dog Food With Real Beef, Tomatoes, Carrots, and Spinach

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • bethanys
    • July 3, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I received this product

    I received this product for free for sampling. My dog usually gets wet food as a special treat so he was all about this wet food! He devoured this food! I love the beggies they put in it.

    Was this review helpful?