beneful-dog-food

Beneful Dog Food Ratings & Reviews

beneful-ratings-reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

beneful-ratings-reviews-user-recommended
90%

User Recommended

beneful-ratings-reviews-average-rating
4.23

Average Rating

beneful-ratings-reviews-total-reviews
85,847

Total Reviews

beneful-ratings-reviews-product-reviewed
52

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beneful Protein Rich Dry Dog Food With Natural Lamb and Venison

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • laurar146
    • July 8, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    This product was free

    This product was free for testing and my dog loves it. It is his new favorite dry food with all the different sized morsels and the protein rich natural ingredients. This is a very good product and it's easy for my large dog to digest. It smells really good like meat and not dog food. Thanks to Influenster from my dog, Cato.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Protein Rich Dry Dog Food With Natural Lamb and Venison

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • mariannam16
    • July 3, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    my dog ate this

    my dog ate this food right up! She loved it and unlike most dog foods, I felt like I was feeding her something that was food for her!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful IncrediBites Paté Wet Small Dog Food Variety 12-pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • heidip28
    • July 7, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog loved it,

    My dog loved it, it’s tasty and delicious. She didn’t have any reactions to it it’s settled well in her stomach. It’s also very affordable and easy to open can allows you to take it on the go.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful IncrediBites Paté Wet Small Dog Food Variety 12-pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • leea20
    • July 4, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Good variety and my

    Good variety and my dog really enjoyed it. Especially not eating the same thing twice in a row.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful IncrediBites Paté Wet Small Dog Food Variety 12-pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • chelynnb
    • July 1, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My picky Chihuahuas love

    My picky Chihuahuas love this wet food. I was worried when I realized it was the pate’, but they didn’t care. They devoured it! Some wet foods upset their stomachs, and I pay the cost for that (ick!), but Beneful IncrediBites didn’t give them, or me, and problem. I highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful IncrediBites Paté Wet Small Dog Food Variety 12-pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • mickeymaesmom
    • July 1, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog, Bella, enjoyed

    My dog, Bella, enjoyed the benefuls! She normally has a very sensitive stomach , but all the three flavors agreed with her very well. She is a tiny seven pound dog, so I split each of the cans into three feedings, she eats four times a day. I would recommend this brand and style of dog food to our friends!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful IncrediBites Paté Wet Small Dog Food Variety 12-pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • geminiqueen57
    • June 26, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog Leila just

    My dog Leila just loves this pate. She begs for it if we forget to give it to her. Leila loves the smell, it drives her nuts. I love the small portions. The can is just the right size. I have to buy her more because she loves it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful IncrediBites Paté Wet Small Dog Food With Real Salmon, Tomatoes, Carrots and Spinach

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • me_beauty11
    • July 8, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog absolutely loved

    My dog absolutely loved it! He was super happy and wanted more. The ingredients are wonderful and I love that it doesn’t stink as bad as others that are similar. It still had a fishy oder but overall it wasn’t bad. I would definitely repurchase it again as my dog loved it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful IncrediBites Paté Wet Small Dog Food With Real Salmon, Tomatoes, Carrots and Spinach

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • candisb3
    • July 7, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My picky Yorkie approved..

    My picky Yorkie approved.. the packaging was nice and definitely stood out. The smell was it too over powering like some other canned dog food. Love the natural ingredients.. will definitely purchase this for my little guy I. The future

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful IncrediBites Paté Wet Small Dog Food With Real Salmon, Tomatoes, Carrots and Spinach

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • krystinagf0b0
    • July 3, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog ate every

    My dog ate every last bit in the can! The smell was obvious but it didn’t bother us. I have a toy yorkie and she has hair around her face, this was safe to eat with minimal mess. We loved that it has real food and they’re great for travel!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful IncrediBites Paté Wet Small Dog Food With Real Salmon, Tomatoes, Carrots and Spinach

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • July 2, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog absolutely LOVED

    My dog absolutely LOVED this wet food! Loved is probably an understatement if I’m being honest. After each meal with this wet food he would lick his food bowl clean and would beg for more. My little man gives it 4 paws up and many tail wags!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful IncrediBites Paté Wet Small Dog Food With Real Salmon, Tomatoes, Carrots and Spinach

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jennifern9232
    • June 11, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    my poor bugaboo was

    my poor bugaboo was stage 4 cancer and lost his appetite. when I received benefuls I figured why not. he ate 2 cans right away. my sweet angel is no longer with us but he ate this until a couple days before he left this earth. it's perfect serving size for a small breed. he was a shih Tzu. my precious boy loved this food.

    Was this review helpful?