beneful-dog-food

Beneful Dog Food Ratings & Reviews

beneful-ratings-reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

beneful-ratings-reviews-user-recommended
90%

User Recommended

beneful-ratings-reviews-average-rating
4.23

Average Rating

beneful-ratings-reviews-total-reviews
85,847

Total Reviews

beneful-ratings-reviews-product-reviewed
52

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beneful Prepared Meals Savory Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Pooks
    • September 28, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dog loves it

    My dog has loves eating this dog food. He always waits in anticipation when I get it out of the fridge to feed him and he chows it down very quick. It's very easy to scoop out and easy to open and reseal. It looks very appetizing to me when I open it. I love that it has no artificial flavors, colors or preservatives. I know I am feeding my dog something good and it's made in the USA.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Prepared Meals Savory Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • TEEMAMA26
    • September 28, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Detroit, Michigan
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dogs love Beneful !!!

    This is truly my dogs favorite I have absolutely no problem getting them to eat their Beneful and both of them are really picky eaters my dogs are a part of my family and I want to give them the best that I can.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Prepared Meals Savory Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Sable28
    • September 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from KY
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Benful wet dog food

    My pups absolutely loved this wet dog food with there dry dog food. They are older so it makes it easier/softer to eat! Thanks to try it sampling for letting me do this review. I highly recommend benful dog food products. My dogs seem to love that brand.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Prepared Meals Savory Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Denise126
    • September 25, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Michigan
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog

    My dog buddy is so picky about what he eats. I opened the pàckage and he smelled it he couldn't even wait till I put it in his bowl. It looked kind of good.lol He loves it. I'm having a hard time finding it in my local store.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Prepared Meals Savory Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • notorious_HAM
    • March 2, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Kzoo, MI

    Oreo looooves Beneful wet food

    I've had my American Cocker Spaniel for 12 1/2 years, and she's had many health problems - ones that she probably should not have lived through - but she is still alive, and still has the spark of enjoyment for life in her eyes. She recently got pretty sick and stopped eating everything. I tried giving her treats, different dog foods, and even her favorite human foods (i.e., carrots, chicken, eggs, steak, certain fruits, etc.) but she refused to eat. I finally pulled this type of Beneful wetfood out of the cabinet (I had given one to her and my other dog for Christmas) and opened it, and she began licking and eventually eating some of the food. She didn't eat it all, but it was the only thing she'd eat. Now she's back to normal and I'm finding it hard to get her to eat her regular dry dog food, so I've been trying to mix it. She loves this stuff. A lot.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Prepared Meals Roasted Chicken Recipe Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • pederson141
    • September 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Incredible

    I am in absolute amazement in this dog food. My dog is a very picky eater and usually any time I try to give her something new, she will smell it and walk away. That was so not the case with this food; I opened it up and put it on a plate and I could barely place it on the floor before she started devouring it. This is the first time I have ever seen her eat that fast, I am not even sure if she was chewing it. When she got done I took the plate and threw it in the garage and she kept licking her mouth and searching around my kitchen trying to find more. I love that this product is made in the USA and contains real ingredients such as chicken and liver, and doe not contain any preservatives or any artificial flavors. This dog food also contains many vitamins and minerals that my dog needs. If you have a picky pup I would definitely recommend giving this a try, as mine absolutely loved it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Prepared Meals Roasted Chicken Recipe Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Deb1262
    • September 3, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from NJ
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Awesome

    The first thing I liked about Beneful Prepared Meals Roasted Chicken Recipe Wet Dog Food was the package. I liked the resealable tub. Second was the looks of the food. It wasn't ground up mushy and stinky. Third was that my dog loved it. She wanted more of it. That iwas the best testimony to the food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Prepared Meals Roasted Chicken Recipe Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Tinker361
    • August 24, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Diana Tx.
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog loved it!

    My dog loved it! He licked his bowl clean and kept looking for more! It didn't even smell like dog food, it actually smelled pretty good. I love the fact that it had veggies in with it! Thank you for the sample!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Prepared Meals Simmered Beef Entrée Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Marlyn
    • March 30, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Dalton ga

    Love this food!

    My dog is quite picky this is the only food he will eat. It’s easy on his stomach and he loves the flavors!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Prepared Meals Simmered Beef Entrée Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • JoyK
    • April 27, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Central Valley, California

    Sick Kitty loves this meat!

    I have a young cat with a cleft palate and this is his favorite food. I think maybe because the meat is in larger pieces, although small enough for a cat to eat. I am impressed with the looks of the food and, of course, my dogs will eat up the leftovers in a snap. I have also used the beef stew if I can't find simmered beef.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Prepared Meals Roasted Turkey Medley Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • debsueant
    • October 20, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Michigan
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Beneful Wet Dog food

    Our 17 year old Lab absolutely LOVES this food! It's nice to see him looking forward to dinner again!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Prepared Meals Beef & Chicken Medley Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • aurora27
    • July 11, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Orlando, FL, United States

    My dog is happier and fuller

    I have been trying the dog food on my little dog for a while she feels more fuller and does not go in trash any more or looking for food. She eats twice a day and she looks healthier again.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?