beneful-dog-food

Beneful Dog Food Ratings & Reviews

beneful-ratings-reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

beneful-ratings-reviews-user-recommended
90%

User Recommended

beneful-ratings-reviews-average-rating
4.23

Average Rating

beneful-ratings-reviews-total-reviews
85,847

Total Reviews

beneful-ratings-reviews-product-reviewed
52

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beneful Superfood Blend Dry Dog Food with Salmon

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • BellFlash
    • July 26, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Georgia

    My girl have Lymphoma!

    Found this super food boost by accident,and had to try it out! My Border collie girl have Lymphoma and can't eat anything she wants,but this one is her favorite! It was excatly what I was looking for,no fillers and great on nutrition for my girl! She loves it and the price is just right! Can recommend it anytime!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Superfood Blend Dry Dog Food with Salmon

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • KJT_19
    • July 23, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from NJ

    Superfood is Super Good!

    We have been trying lots of different brands over the years yet none ever cut it for our chocolate lab.... until we tried the new Beneful Superfood blend with natural salmon with a coupon that was emailed to us. She loves it! And its reasonably priced as well. Thanks!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Superfood Blend Dry Dog Food with Salmon

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • mercedes_mn_7qj2w
    • March 21, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Awesome

    Awesome brand of food and my dogs have always enjoyed it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Superfood Blend Dry Dog Food with Salmon

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • desiree_va_22704011
    • March 12, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Quality Food

    I received a PINCHME free sample of PURINA BENEFUL SUPERFOOD BLEND WITH NATURAL SALMON ADULT DRY DOG FOOD for an honest review. My dog was really excited since the moment he saw me opening the package. I wanted to try this brand because I’m always looking for new dog foods with a better selection of ingredientes. This food says it has no preservatives, no artificial colors, and no artificial flavors. My dog really loved it and had no stomach problems (he has a very sensitive stomach). I feel good about giving this food to my dog and will be buying more in the future.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Superfood Blend Dry Dog Food with Salmon

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • gabrielle_ca_22313530
    • February 20, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Happy dog

    We received Purina Beneful dog food. My dog loved it. She's very picky with her dry food and I was unsure because of the flavor, but she enjoyed it. The superfood blend with salmon adult dry dog food seems to be pretty natural and healthy for my pup. We were both happy.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Superfood Blend Dry Dog Food with Salmon

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • cassidy_oh_16542100
    • February 18, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog loved it!

    My little dog loved Purina Beneful, specifically the Superfood Blend with Natural Salmon Adult Dry Dog Food. We typically buy her steak or chicken flavored dry dog food so I believe the salmon was a good option for her to try.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Superfood Blend Dry Dog Food with Salmon

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • esmeralda_ca_22313237
    • February 16, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dogs loved it

    My dogs loved Purina Beneful. I will definitely be buying the Superfood Blend with natural salmon adult dry dog food again!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Superfood Blend Dry Dog Food with Salmon

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • mandi_tx_8r8mp
    • February 13, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great Product

    Really enjoyed this free sample from Pinchme. So great to receive a product like this to test and see if our little one likes it, she loved it

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Superfood Blend Dry Dog Food with Salmon

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • pamela_tn_22312580
    • February 12, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    She love it

    She is a picky eater. She absolutely loved it. Her favorite is Purina Beneful now.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Superfood Blend Dry Dog Food with Salmon

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • rebecca_al_16274846
    • February 12, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dog Approved

    My Dachshund absolutely LOVED her sample of Purina Beneful Superfood Blend With Natural Salmon Adult Dry Dog Food. She ate every bit I put into her bowl.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Superfood Blend Dry Dog Food with Salmon

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ah_ra_az_22312784
    • February 12, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great!

    The Purina Beneful Superfood Bkend with Natural Salmon brand is great for dogs

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Superfood Blend Dry Dog Food with Salmon

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • tara_tn_6cjmy
    • February 12, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great dog food

    Purina Beneful Superfood Blend With Natural Salmon Adult Dry Dog Food is a great choice. My doggies loved this . If you are looking for a new dog food to try I highly recommend!

    Was this review helpful?