beneful-dog-food

Beneful Dog Food Ratings & Reviews

beneful-ratings-reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

beneful-ratings-reviews-user-recommended
90%

User Recommended

beneful-ratings-reviews-average-rating
4.23

Average Rating

beneful-ratings-reviews-total-reviews
85,847

Total Reviews

beneful-ratings-reviews-product-reviewed
52

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Beneful Superfood Blend Dry Dog Food with Salmon

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Bcj76
    • May 5, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Il

    Almost 18

    Sasha is a husky-sheppard mix. She has ate you food since we got her. She will be 18 y.o. on june 14 2021. Still gets around like a champ but always knows how to get comfy!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Superfood Blend Dry Dog Food with Salmon

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jeffrey and Enzos mom
    • April 15, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from East Hampton, CT

    This must taste incredible for dogs!

    My dogs, ages 10 & 16, have eaten Blue Buffalo dog food for many years. Recently my vet asked me to switch because the protein was too much for my older dog. I had to beg my dogs to eat Blue Buffalo. I tried Iams for a month and had to beg them to eat that too. I recently switched to Beneful and i can't believe how much they love this food. It must taste really good because they eat it immediately and within minutes. My 16 year old seems happier. Jeffrey & Enzo thank you.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • June 29, 2021

    Thanks for sharing how much your pups love our nutritious, delicious recipe! We appreciate Jeffrey & Enzo's support! - The Beneful Team

  • Beneful Superfood Blend Dry Dog Food with Salmon

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jf704
    • April 10, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Delaware, OH

    Relieves her sensitive stomach and skin!

    Our dog can't handle chicken or corn in her daily diet, and this is the best value and quality I've found without those two ingredients. It seems like many other people talk about how great this is for sensitive stomachs and skin, and I hope Purina is really taking notice of the positive reviews this gets.

    It would be awesome for us if there were some different flavors like lamb or beef/bison to mix it up, and a larger bag would be phenomenal!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • June 29, 2021

    We love hearing how Beneful is helping your pup live a happy & healthy life. Thanks for your feedback and support! - The Beneful Team

  • Beneful Superfood Blend Dry Dog Food with Salmon

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • GBK1
    • December 12, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from San Antonio

    Works great with sensitive tummies

    I have a high energy Jack Russell who has a sensitive tummy. He loves his Beneful and it doesn’t bother his tummy

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Superfood Blend Dry Dog Food with Salmon

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • KellyAnd Nico
    • November 17, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Melbourne, FL

    Nico says “Tastes sooo good and good for me, too!”

    I usually buy Nico Beneful Health but, like his mom, he loves salmon, so I buy this every now and then to mix things up. I know he’s getting quality food at a great price and loving every bite. Only the best for my love. Happy mom and happy Boxer = a very happy home! ❤️

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Superfood Blend Dry Dog Food with Salmon

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Deedee2
    • November 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Hyde Park, new york

    Prevents yeast ear infections.

    Both of my dogs, tiny Morkie and a Maltese were bothered by ear infections. My vet recommended a salmon-based food. Beneful salmon superfood keeps them infection-free now. I highly recommend

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Superfood Blend Dry Dog Food with Salmon

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Irishgirl23
    • September 25, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Odessa FLorida

    amazing difference

    Just started giving my dog this food and within 2 days i am seeing a huge difference. They look happier, more energy and my elder dog seems like he feels so much better. One of my dogs would only go the potty 1 time every other day and now she is 2 times a day and feels so much better! The natural ingredients are amazing! I am so glad I took a chance and tried this out! I just hope it will soon come in big bags as I have 3 large dogs to feed.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Superfood Blend Dry Dog Food with Salmon

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Apollo Haskins
    • March 7, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Lewisville TX

    Apollo Cavapoo

    He totally loves both dry And wet.. Great mix. He's a very picky eater 2

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Superfood Blend Dry Dog Food with Salmon

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Becca79
    • March 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from 18015

    Wonderfully delish!

    My dogs will not eat anything else but Beneful! I love the prices, and quality of the product. I recommend Beneful to anyone I know who gets a new pet. Will never use any other brand!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Superfood Blend Dry Dog Food with Salmon

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • March 4, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Gainesville, FL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Superfood kibble

    My lab went through a tough last half of 2019- having surgery to remove liver cancer. She became very picky as to what she was willing to eat. Good news- she loves her Superfood kibble with her wet food mixed together. So glad she has been able to put some weight back on and she acts so happy now.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Superfood Blend Dry Dog Food with Salmon

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Happypets
    • February 23, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Virginia
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Beneful Superfood Blend

    I received a coupon for this product and purchased if for my dog Mac, a 6-yr-old mixed breed. He had been eating a different Beneful variety, and he enjoys this just as much. I get many comments about his beautiful, shiny coat. Thanks, Beneful!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Superfood Blend Dry Dog Food with Salmon

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Sirius
    • December 14, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from California

    Change of taste

    Our dog loves it. He wasted no time . I'm sure he was happy for a change if taste. He always eats the original or healthy beneful . I add half a can of can food to give a variety on occasion . Hope this will come in a larger bag soon. He's white german shephard /Weimerimer

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?