beneful-dog-food

Beneful Dog Food Ratings & Reviews

beneful-ratings-reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

beneful-ratings-reviews-user-recommended
90%

User Recommended

beneful-ratings-reviews-average-rating
4.23

Average Rating

beneful-ratings-reviews-total-reviews
85,847

Total Reviews

beneful-ratings-reviews-product-reviewed
52

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beneful Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Andie
    • June 10, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from 48842

    Great for my dog

    Received a free sample my dog loves it. I will probably buy this for chewy.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • CaptainCupcake
    • June 10, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from 16229

    Instant Favorite

    Thanks to Purina Beneful, my 9yo German Shepard was able to test out their Grain-free version. He's generally picky about his dog food, but absolutely loved this product. As soon as it hit his bowl it was gone. Not only do I love that fact about Beneful's Grain Free dog food, I also am glad it's actually healthy for my dog. Can't wait to buy him some more!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Ranney
    • June 10, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from 54902

    Great dog food

    My dog loved the sample. He was even looking for more after he ate it all.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kacy
    • June 10, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from 75931

    Great dog food

    Our dog loved this dog food. It is a good blend of flavors.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • BrusselsGriffonOwner1
    • June 10, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from 46721

    Great fur baby food

    I received a sample of this food and gave it to my Brussels Griffons and they absolutely loved it! The size of the dog food was perfect and they didn't sort through certain colors of food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jdubnix
    • June 10, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from 30104

    My 5lb Chihuahua Won't Eat Anything Else

    We have had our chihuahua Lily for 2 years now and she is a very picky eater. We have had a hard time finding a food that she will actually sit and eat an entire bowl of, instead of picking it apart and separating it into different little piles based on flavors of kibble that she likes and does not like. Well we are assuming that is what she is doing anyway. Thankfully we found Beneful Grain Free Dry Dog Food with chicken, she loves the recipe because this is the first food she has had in 2 years that she won't hover over and organize into piles. Finally success! I am so thankful that the food she decided to enjoy is one that I can feel great giving her. We tried every kind of food with her too, even the super expensive frozen meals, and Beneful was the winner. Hallelujah that it is reasonably priced and there are typically coupons for it as well.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • bustersmom
    • June 10, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from 77028

    arlinda's review

    buster really enjoyed this grain free sample. he wanted to eat the whole bag the same day. this is his new dog food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Sassysmama
    • June 10, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from 42503

    Smelled amazing

    I received a sample to try out, and was worried my baby wouldn't like the change. We tried substituting one portion each day, and she ate it better than her old dog food. We're now a beneful family ♡♡

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Spanky
    • June 10, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from 60628

    He wants more

    My dog looked at me... for more! A picky eater, he really likes it!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jojo1963
    • June 10, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from 89104

    Awesome

    Received a free sample and my Oreo loved it I will buy this product in the future

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • spooky
    • June 10, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from 60641

    great size

    my dog love it and it was great size for amount of food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kisha71643
    • April 22, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Arkansas

    The only food she will eat!

    Storm loves this food so much that she will not eat anything else. She is so spoiled and stubborn that if any other food is put in her bowl she will not touch it. And she knows we will trip over ourselves to accommodate her, so we don't even go through the hassle of trying to convince her.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?