beneful-dog-food

Beneful Dog Food Ratings & Reviews

beneful-ratings-reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

beneful-ratings-reviews-user-recommended
90%

User Recommended

beneful-ratings-reviews-average-rating
4.23

Average Rating

beneful-ratings-reviews-total-reviews
85,847

Total Reviews

beneful-ratings-reviews-product-reviewed
52

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Beneful Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • JJinTX
    • May 20, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Houston, TX

    My dogs love this food

    My dogs love this food. They gobble it up everyday. Love that it's grain free, and has other natural ingredients (pumpkin, blueberries, & spinach) and vitamins. My dogs had vomiting after eating their previous food, and it has completely stopped with this food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Sadies Nana
    • May 12, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Rural Kentucky

    The only grain-free brand my dog will eat!

    I was so happy when I tried Beneful Grain-Free dry dog food made with chicken. My dog has food allergies and trying to feed her was getting harder every day. We had tried several other grain-free products before trying Beneful . I wish we had tried Beneful first. she will consistently eat her food. I received a coupon and used it to buy a bag and it has changed feeding time completely. Thank you Beneful we are happy customers

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kisha71643
    • April 22, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Arkansas

    The only food she will eat!

    Storm loves this food so much that she will not eat anything else. She is so spoiled and stubborn that if any other food is put in her bowl she will not touch it. And she knows we will trip over ourselves to accommodate her, so we don't even go through the hassle of trying to convince her.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • MuzicMaestro
    • March 21, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Okanagan

    Just Good Food

    Our 8 y.o. has been eating this for about a year. We like the fact that it's made with real meat and accented with real vegetables.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • susan
    • February 24, 2021

    Great food for my Westie

    I struggled for a while to find the right food for my Westie. One stained his beard a dark brown and another gave him such bad gas that he'd actually leave the room.
    He loves the taste of the Beneful and it gives him a silky coat and lots of energy.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Baked Delights Hugs Dog Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • stefanie426
    • December 15, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dogs love these

    My dogs love these dog treats! They are super picky too! I would definitely buy these agin!!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Happy Girl
    • November 29, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Hart, MI
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Makes Me Feel Better

    Hi I am Brandy and I am almost 1 1/2 years old. I am a big girl and I am sure I got that way because of Beneful grain free! When I was a little puppy and my mom and dad adopted me I had belly aches all the time and made lots of stinky messes. They thought maybe it was the food I was eating and they were right! I began eating Beneful grain free and after a short time my tummy felt lots better! One time they tried a different brand but it didn't taste good and I let them know it! Since then it has been just Beneful for this girl!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • October 29, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Ontario

    Quality!

    My dogs love this food they devor it so fast ! The ingredients are some of the top for dogs and comparing it to other dog food this is definitely my pick , quality and they love it

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Murph
    • October 19, 2020

    Loved it!

    my dog (6 year old mini Golden Doodle) has loved this food since the very first time she tried it a couple of months ago!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Baked Delights Hugs Dog Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • DiamondDiva
    • October 16, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Illinois

    Best treats

    these helped me to start to train my furaby to come to me, when shes not on a leash, and also helped with her pulling aggressively while on her leash while going for walks. I have and wil continue to recommend these to ALL my furbaby owners that needs alittle help with training or just for a reward for being AWESOME and the furbabies LUV them. Thanx for letting me express my opinion on this product and I will continue to invest in this and other like products from Purina. PURINA is #1 and is the only brand I trust with my, ever so I Luv Them...lol Thanx again, Purina and Beneful Hugs treats.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • 1 good boy
    • October 4, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from NC

    Grain Free for medical reason

    My boy Coco has seizures. and Feeding him Beneful Grain Free has actually helped him have less seizures. Thank you for having a grain free choice in your line of products.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Baked Delights Hugs Dog Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • singinkore
    • August 8, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog loved these treats, as soon as i opened the bag he was trying to get one. The treats are pretty big too, which i liked. I like that the outside is hard and the center is soft, so it took him a few minutes to eat one treat.

    Was this review helpful?