beneful-dog-food

Beneful Dog Food Ratings & Reviews

beneful-ratings-reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

beneful-ratings-reviews-user-recommended
90%

User Recommended

beneful-ratings-reviews-average-rating
4.23

Average Rating

beneful-ratings-reviews-total-reviews
85,847

Total Reviews

beneful-ratings-reviews-product-reviewed
52

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beneful IncrediBites Paté Wet Small Dog Food With Real Salmon, Tomatoes, Carrots and Spinach

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • me_beauty11
    • July 8, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog absolutely loved

    My dog absolutely loved it! He was super happy and wanted more. The ingredients are wonderful and I love that it doesn’t stink as bad as others that are similar. It still had a fishy oder but overall it wasn’t bad. I would definitely repurchase it again as my dog loved it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful IncrediBites Paté Wet Small Dog Food With Real Salmon, Tomatoes, Carrots and Spinach

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • candisb3
    • July 7, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My picky Yorkie approved..

    My picky Yorkie approved.. the packaging was nice and definitely stood out. The smell was it too over powering like some other canned dog food. Love the natural ingredients.. will definitely purchase this for my little guy I. The future

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful IncrediBites Paté Wet Small Dog Food With Real Salmon, Tomatoes, Carrots and Spinach

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • krystinagf0b0
    • July 3, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog ate every

    My dog ate every last bit in the can! The smell was obvious but it didn’t bother us. I have a toy yorkie and she has hair around her face, this was safe to eat with minimal mess. We loved that it has real food and they’re great for travel!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful IncrediBites Paté Wet Small Dog Food With Real Salmon, Tomatoes, Carrots and Spinach

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • July 2, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog absolutely LOVED

    My dog absolutely LOVED this wet food! Loved is probably an understatement if I’m being honest. After each meal with this wet food he would lick his food bowl clean and would beg for more. My little man gives it 4 paws up and many tail wags!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful IncrediBites Paté Wet Small Dog Food With Real Salmon, Tomatoes, Carrots and Spinach

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jennifern9232
    • June 11, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    my poor bugaboo was

    my poor bugaboo was stage 4 cancer and lost his appetite. when I received benefuls I figured why not. he ate 2 cans right away. my sweet angel is no longer with us but he ate this until a couple days before he left this earth. it's perfect serving size for a small breed. he was a shih Tzu. my precious boy loved this food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful IncrediBites Paté Wet Small Dog Food With Real Salmon, Tomatoes, Carrots and Spinach

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • christina_gies1234
    • June 10, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I received this product

    I received this product complimentary from influenster and could not be happier! My dog ate it up so quickly! He’s a bit picky about wet food because we only give it to him on special occasions but he absolutely loved this one! Highly recommend for those wanting to give their dog a nice well rounded meal! I love that they have sizes for each dog so that you don’t have to do it yourself!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful IncrediBites Paté Wet Small Dog Food With Real Salmon, Tomatoes, Carrots and Spinach

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jkgasik
    • June 10, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My 14 year old

    My 14 year old Dachshund is usually not interested in her hard food but once this was added into the mix she ate it immediately. I would recommend this to picky dogs as an extra Incentive. I will continue to buy this in the future.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beneful IncrediBites® Meaty Minis Small Dog Treats With Real Chicken, Apples & Beef

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Mavy
    • March 13, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Texas

    Loves it!!!

    Maverick is our 10 yr old miniature schnauzer and has been eating beneful for as long as I can remember. He won’t eat anything else. He has a sensitive tummy and allergies and beneful is the only food that has set well. Thank you so much.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beneful IncrediBites® Meaty Minis Small Dog Treats With Real Chicken, Apples & Beef

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Honey lamb
    • March 11, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from California

    Loves it

    My 2 small dogs really love the food and they both arr very finicky. I buy the dry and wet food every week. The price of the dry and wet food is great.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Simple Goodness Soft Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Virgo
    • October 15, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Arcadia, FL

    Beneful

    I received a coupon to use on the purchase of a Beneful product. I used my coupon to buy the Simple Goodness for my dog. He love, love, loves it. It is his first choice to eat. I give him a packet of the Simple Goodness and a tub of Cesar wet each day. The Beneful is ALWAYS eaten, the Cesar not so much. I will continue to buy this product because it makes my dog happy.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Simple Goodness Soft Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • tiffany_in_17827258
    • February 25, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Awesome dog food

    My dog and I love Purina beneful simple goodness. He is always excited for eating time now !

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Simple Goodness Soft Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • tami_fl_17530973
    • February 24, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Not just for little dogs

    I have a Rottweiler, and I tried Purina Beneful simple goodness to give her a little extra treat in her dry food. And she loves it. She practically inhaled her food. I will most definitely be buying this for her in the future. I loved that it wasn’t wet food, but not quite dry food either.

    Was this review helpful?